Chinese (Simplified) (Butterfly Soup2) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (887 entries)

en: Min-seo
zh_Hans: 旼瑞

en: Akarsha
zh_Hans: 阿卡莎

en: Ester
zh_Hans: 埃斯特

en: "Yuki"
zh_Hans: “玉奇”

en: "Sakura"
zh_Hans: “萨库拉”

en: Dad
zh_Hans: 爸爸

en: Pratik
zh_Hans: 普拉蒂克

en: Amma
zh_Hans: 妈妈

en: Chun-hua
zh_Hans: 春花

en: Ah-gong
zh_Hans: 阿公

[ctx: game/1_akarsha.rpy:19]
en: ???
zh_Hans: ？？？

en: Jun-seo
zh_Hans: 俊秀

en: Hayden
zh_Hans: 海登

en: npc
zh_Hans: 非玩家角色

en: npc2
zh_Hans: 非玩家角色2

en: Global Warming
zh_Hans: 全球变暖

en: 9th grade
zh_Hans: 九年级

note: Speaker: Min
en: Get up bitch! It's ready!
zh_Hans: 快过来！它烤完了！

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Finally! Outta the way, you'll get burned.
zh_Hans: 终于好了！你快让开，当心烫。

en: Akarsha gingerly pulls the molten chocolate cake from the oven.
zh_Hans: 阿卡莎小心翼翼地把巧克力蛋糕从烤箱里取了出来。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Thank god...It looks edible this time.
zh_Hans: 谢天谢地...这回终于成功了。

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: This is our second try. Diya ruined the first one by forgetting to add flour.
zh_Hans: 这已经是我们烤蛋糕的第二次了。迪亚上次忘加面粉了，效果比较糟糕。

note: Speaker: Min
en: What're all those specks on it? It's like the batter wasn't properly mixed.
zh_Hans: 蛋糕上面的那些小点是什么？感觉像是刚才没把面糊搅拌均匀。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: We worked so hard mixing it though?
zh_Hans: 没有吧？我们搅拌的特别努力...

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: It's probably fine.
zh_Hans: 应该没事的。

note: Speaker: Min
en: Yeah, whatever. We don't have enough time to redo it at this point, anyway.
zh_Hans: 对，别管了。反正我们现在也没时间重新做蛋糕。

note: Speaker: Min
en: All we gotta do now is write "Happy Birthday Noelle" on it.
zh_Hans: 现在只需要用糖霜写“生日快乐诺奥”，蛋糕就完成了。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Yeah, yeah, naturally.
zh_Hans: 嗯，让我来吧。

note: Speaker: Min
en: Hurry up, Diya says they'll be here any second.
zh_Hans: 你快点，迪亚说她们马上就到了。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Easy. I'm done icing the first word already.
zh_Hans: 别慌，我已经写完第一个词了。

note: Speaker: Min
en: Why the fuck did you write "Noelle" first!?
zh_Hans: 你他妈的为什么先写“诺奥”！？

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Aw shit, I got ahead of myself.
zh_Hans: 我靠，写错了。

note: Speaker: Min
en: I'm going to fucking kill you!
zh_Hans: 我要他妈的杀了你！！

en: Akarsha frantically adds 'BIRTHDAY' to the cake.
zh_Hans: 阿卡莎连忙将“快乐”两字加了上去。

note: Speaker: Min
en: Wait, what're you doing?
zh_Hans: 哎！你在干嘛？

note: Speaker: Min
en: If you hadn't done that, we could've salvaged this with "Noelle Happy Birthday"!
zh_Hans: 你要是没搞成这样，我门还可以用“诺奥生日快乐”来弥补它！

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: DON'T ASK ME! THAT'S WHAT YOU GET FOR RUSHING ME!!!
zh_Hans: 别问我啊！！是你催我才会这样！！！

note: Speaker: Min
en: What do we write now?! "Noelle Birthday Happy"???
zh_Hans: 那我们现在怎么写？！“诺奥快乐生日”？？？

note: Speaker: Min
en: It's gonna look like we had a goddamn stroke icing this!
zh_Hans: 看起来就像我们写着写着中风了！！

en: The doorbell rings. Min and Akarsha freeze.
zh_Hans: 门铃一响，旼和阿卡莎愣住了。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: It's them!
zh_Hans: 她们来了！

note: Speaker: Min
en: Gimme the icing bag! You're not allowed to have it anymore!!
zh_Hans: 快把裱花袋给我！你不许再用了！！

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: Okay, fair. I don't trust myself anymore, either.
zh_Hans: 确实，我也不太敢让自己写了。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: I'll go stall them instead.
zh_Hans: 我去拖住她们。

note: Speaker: Min
en: Yeah, keep Noelle outside. I just need like, five minutes to figure out how to fix this.
zh_Hans: 对，别让诺奥进来。给我五分钟，让我再想想办法。

en: Akarsha sprints to the front door and throws it open.
zh_Hans: 阿卡莎冲到门廊，推开大门。

note: Speaker: Diya
en: Brought her.
zh_Hans: 来了。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Well well well, if it isn’t fancy meeting what the cat finally decided to show up.
zh_Hans: 好吧，如果猫并不想露面来一个碰面。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: ...What on earth are you saying...
zh_Hans: ...你说什么呢。

en: Noelle narrows her eyes suspiciously at Akarsha, then tries to peer past her into the house.
zh_Hans: 诺奥用怀疑的眼神盯着阿卡莎，然后试图探望她身后的房间。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: Is this your house? Diya wouldn't explain why we were walking here.
zh_Hans: 这是你家吗？迪娅没告诉我为什么要走路过来。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Sure is. To be honest, Frenchman, we're here because... uh...
zh_Hans: 没错呢。说实话啊，法国人，其实我们...呃...

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: We're not ready to reveal the birthday cake yet. I gotta do something to distract her!
zh_Hans: 生日蛋糕还没准备好，我得赶紧想个办法拦住她！

en: Fake your own death
zh_Hans: 装死

en: Propose to her
zh_Hans: 求婚

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Ough! I've been poisoned!
zh_Hans: 噢！我中毒了！

en: Akarsha theatrically collapses and lies facedown on the floor.
zh_Hans: 阿卡莎戏剧性地倒下了，面朝下趴在地上。

[ctx: beginning_cf977472]
note: Speaker: Diya
en: ???
zh_Hans: ？？？

en: Used to Akarsha's antics, Diya and Noelle step over her motionless body without comment.
zh_Hans: 已经熟悉了阿卡莎的恶搞的迪亚与诺奥一言不发地跨过她的躯体。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: W-wait a minute!
zh_Hans: 等...等一下！

en: Akarsha crawls to Noelle on all fours and seizes her leg with shaking hands.
zh_Hans: 阿卡莎爬过去用颤抖的双手抓住诺奥的腿。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: LET GO OF MY LEG.
zh_Hans: 放。开。我。的。腿。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Wait. I seriously just threw up all over the floor in the kitchen.
zh_Hans: 等等。我刚才真在厨房吐了一地。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: What?? Why?!
zh_Hans: 啊？？为啥？！

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: That's what I gotta do to get your attention?
zh_Hans: 我这样才能引起你的注意力？

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: I didn't even throw up.
zh_Hans: 我都没吐呢。

en: Noelle wrenches Akarsha off her leg, then wipes her hands on her shirt like she just touched a slug.
zh_Hans: 诺艾尔把阿卡莎从腿上拽开，然后像刚刚碰了一条鼻涕虫一样地在衣服上擦了擦手。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: You're gonna just ignore me?
zh_Hans: 你就这么无视我？

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: I'm throwing up again!
zh_Hans: 我又要吐了！

en: Akarsha gets down on one knee. Noelle looks warily down at her.
zh_Hans: 阿卡莎单膝跪下，诺艾尔警戒地看着她。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Noelle, will you marry me?!
zh_Hans: 诺艾尔，你愿意嫁给我吗？！

note: Speaker: Diya
en: ....??!
zh_Hans: ....？？！

[ctx: beginning_22b0498e]
note: Speaker: Noelle
en: What's wrong with you?!
zh_Hans: 你有病吧？！

en: Akarsha grabs Noelle's hand and tries to force a rubber band onto her finger.
zh_Hans: 阿卡莎抓住诺艾尔的手，试图把一根橡皮筋塞到她手指上。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: WHAT IS THAT?!?!
zh_Hans: 那什么东西啊？！？！

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Your engagement ring!
zh_Hans: 你的订婚戒！

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: I DIDN’T AGREE TO THIS! WE’RE NOT ENGAGED!
zh_Hans: 我。没。同。意！！我们没有订婚！！

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: You didn’t say no!
zh_Hans: 你没说不！

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: NO!
zh_Hans: 不行！！！

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Too late! You didn’t say it right after I asked you!
zh_Hans: 太晚啦！我问的时候你又没拒绝！

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: THAT’S NOT HOW IT WORKS, YOU DOLT!
zh_Hans: 订婚不是这么订的，你个傻帽！！！

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Is that any way to address your future wife?
zh_Hans: 对待未婚妻还用这种态度？

en: Noelle flings the offending rubber band into the bushes.
zh_Hans: 诺艾尔把橡皮筋摔到草丛里。

en: Diya just stands there in confusion. Noelle suspiciously looks from her to Akarsha.
zh_Hans: 迪娅一脸疑惑地站在那里，诺艾尔怀疑地看着她们俩。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: What's really going on?
zh_Hans: 到底是怎么回事？

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: There's no way you made me walk for an hour just to act out this inane skit.
zh_Hans: 你们让我走了一个小时过来，肯定不只是为了演这种荒唐的小品。

note: Speaker: Diya
en: It only took that long because you wouldn't run.
zh_Hans: 你要是肯跑步就不会花这么久。

note: Speaker: Diya
en: Once you run at least three miles without walking, you'll see how fun it is.
zh_Hans: 一旦你能不间断地跑5公里，你就知道有多好玩了。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: I'm sorry, Diya, but that's never happening.
zh_Hans: 抱歉，迪娅，但那是不可能的。

note: Speaker: Min
en: SURPRISE!!!
zh_Hans: 大惊喜！！！

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: Oh, we're doing this? The cake must be ready now!
zh_Hans: 啊，已经开始了吗？蛋糕一定是准备好了！

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Surprise! Happy Birthday Frenchman!
zh_Hans: 大惊喜！生日快乐，法国人！

note: Speaker: Diya
en: Surprise.
zh_Hans: 惊喜。

note: Speaker: Diya
en: We put together a party for you.
zh_Hans: 我们给你办了个生日派对。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: Oh. You...{w=0.35}what?
zh_Hans: 哦，你们...[w=0.35]啊？

en: Noelle is lost for words.
zh_Hans: 诺艾尔说不出话。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: You shouldn't have...
zh_Hans: 你们没必要这样...

note: Speaker: Min
en: Shut the fuck up! You're not the boss of me!
zh_Hans: 你他妈的闭嘴！你管不了我！

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: It...{w=0.35}it's MY birthday, so shouldn't I have some say here?!
zh_Hans: 我......{w=0.35}我生日不应该我说的算吗？！

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: Anyway, I haven't said anything about not liking it.
zh_Hans: 总之，我没说我不喜欢它之类的话。

en: She grimaces like there's something disgusting in her mouth.
zh_Hans: 她扭曲着脸，像什么东西堵住了她的嘴。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: I sincerely....{w=1.0}appreciate....{w=1.0}you all doing this.
zh_Hans: 我真的....{w=1.0}很感谢....{w=1.0}你们为我做的这些。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Oooh, I like this! Go on.
zh_Hans: 噢噢噢，我喜欢！继续！

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: There's nothing more to "go on" to. That was all.
zh_Hans: 没有什么“继续“。我说完了。

note: Speaker: Diya
en: It was nice while it lasted.
zh_Hans: 它很不错。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Come inside. We baked you a cake!
zh_Hans: 快进来。我们给你做了个蛋糕！

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: You did?
zh_Hans: 是吗？

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Wha...{w=0.35}what kind of save was this...
zh_Hans: 唔哇...{w=0.35}这是哪门子弥补啊...

note: Speaker: Diya
en: What's that red squiggly under it? A heart monitor?
zh_Hans: 它底下的红曲线是什么？心电图吗？

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: Why does it look like it's flatlining toward the end?
zh_Hans: 为什么它看上去最后变成了直线？

note: Speaker: Min
en: It's hard to control the icing, okay?!
zh_Hans: 用糖霜很难的好吗？！

note: Speaker: Min
en: And this was all Akarsha's fault in the first place.
zh_Hans: 而且这一开始全是阿卡莎的错。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: MY fault? All I did was drive the train off the rails. You were the one who crashed it!
zh_Hans: 我的错？我做的不过是把火车开出轨了，而你是那个让它撞毁的人！

note: Speaker: Diya
en: Driving off the rails still sounds like a pretty big mistake...
zh_Hans: 把火车开出轨听起来依旧像是一个超级大错误…

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Oh yeah?? Well, ultimately, this is Noelle's fault for being born. Who's the real culprit now???
zh_Hans: 是吗？？好吧，说到底，这就是诺艾尔出生的错，现在谁才是问题的起因？？？

note: Speaker: Min
en: Huh, good point. Okay, let's go with that.
zh_Hans: 哈，好角度。好吧，就这么想。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: Good point?!
zh_Hans: 好角度？！

note: Speaker: Min
en: We've won. Two against one.
zh_Hans: 我们赢了，二对一。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Democracy! U.S.A!
zh_Hans: 民主！美国！

en: Once everyone's had a slice of cake, Akarsha brings everyone to the living room.
zh_Hans: 每个人都吃了一块蛋糕后，阿卡莎带着她们来到了客厅。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: This was originally gonna be a sleepover, but I think some of your parents would've said no.
zh_Hans: 本来是想过夜的，不过我想有人的家长不会同意。

[ctx: golf_5b580689]
en: Diya nods.
zh_Hans: 迪亚点了点头。

note: Speaker: Diya
en: My mom's never let me go to one before. She's worried it'll turn me lesbian.
zh_Hans: 我妈妈之前都不让我去，她担心这会把我变成蕾丝边。

note: Speaker: Min
en: Too bad for her, I already did.
zh_Hans: 太可惜了，我已经把你掰弯了。

[ctx: golf_8050f8f8]
note: Speaker: Diya
en: Yeah...
zh_Hans: 是啊…

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: Akarsha, I'm surprised your parents let us come over unsupervised at all.
zh_Hans: 阿卡莎，我很惊讶你的父母竟然对我们的到来完全不惊讶。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Eh, they trust me. They should be back any minute now, anyway.
zh_Hans: 呃，他们相信我。反正他们随时可能回来。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: They're in San Ramon watching my bro's red belt test for Taekwondo. It must be taking longer than they thought.
zh_Hans: 他们在圣拉蒙观看我弟弟跆拳道红带的考试，这肯定花了比他们预计更长的时间。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: Test? I didn't realize you had to pass formal examinations to advance in Taekwondo.
zh_Hans: 考试？我都不知道跆拳道进阶需要参加正规考试。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Ya, you gotta memorize forms and stuff. I've never seen them fail anyone, though.
zh_Hans: 嗯，你要记住一些招式和别的什么。虽然我也没见过谁考试不通过。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Anyway, us being home alone means we can go BUCK WILD. We're about to throw the party of a LIFETIME, Frenchman!
zh_Hans: 不管怎么说，就我们几个在家意味着可以疯。玩。我们要过一个一生难忘的派对，法国人！

en: Akarsha crouches at the foot of the TV and turns the GameCube on.
zh_Hans: 阿卡莎在电视机旁蹲下，打开了游戏机。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Mario Golf, baby.
zh_Hans: 马里奥高尔夫，亲爱的。

note: Speaker: Diya
en: Golf? Are you sure Noelle will like that?
zh_Hans: 高尔夫？你确定诺艾尔会喜欢？

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: I don't know what you're talking about. Mario Golf is the best game in the world.
zh_Hans: 我不知道你在说什么。马里奥高尔夫是世界上最棒的游戏。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: I only have two controllers, though. I usually just play against my bro.
zh_Hans: 但我只有两个手柄，我通常只和我弟弟玩。

note: Speaker: Diya
en: Noelle should get to play first because it's her birthday.
zh_Hans: 诺艾尔应该第一个玩，今天是她生日。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Yeah, and the rest of us should take turns playing against her.
zh_Hans: 对，剩下的应该和她轮流对决。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: Won't that feel like everyone ganging up against me?
zh_Hans: 这不像是每个人联合起来对抗我吗？

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Nonsense! You're getting the maximal amount of fun here, Frenchman.
zh_Hans: 扯淡！你会得到最大份的乐趣的，法国人。

en: Akarsha hands Noelle one of the controllers. Min grabs the other one and curls up on the couch with Diya.
zh_Hans: 阿卡莎递给了诺艾尔其中一个手柄。小旼抓起另外一个，蜷坐在迪娅旁。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Jeez, calm yourself! I unlocked everything this time. See?
zh_Hans: 天，冷静！我这次解锁了所有角色，看到了吗？

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Min, choose Wario. We're team Wario.
zh_Hans: 小旼，选瓦里奥，我们是瓦里奥队。

note: Speaker: Min
en: Why should I?
zh_Hans: 我干嘛这么做？

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Don't you trust me?
zh_Hans: 你不信我吗？

note: Speaker: Min
en: I guess, whatever...
zh_Hans: 是吧，随便…

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: I suppose I'll be this pink princess.
zh_Hans: 我想我会选这个粉色的公主。

en: Akarsha glances over at Noelle. She's placed her controller flat on the sofa and is pressing down on the buttons like she's playing piano.
zh_Hans: 阿卡莎瞟了眼诺艾尔。她把她的手柄放在地上，像弹钢琴一样按着按钮。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: What're you doing???
zh_Hans: 你在干嘛？？？

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: Shut up! I can adjust the control stick with greater precision like this!
zh_Hans: 闭嘴！这样我可以精准地控制按钮！

en: Noelle pinches the control stick between her thumb and index finger like a crab with a pebble between its pincers.
zh_Hans: 诺艾尔用她的拇指和食指敲着按钮，像钳子里夹了石头的螃蟹。

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: Ohhhh my godddd! Why are you like a grandma who's never seen a video game before?!
zh_Hans: 噢——我的天——吶——！你为什么像一个从来没见过电子游戏的老奶奶？！

en: Min selects a dark, lava-ridden course. An animation panning to the stage's first hole plays onscreen.
zh_Hans: 小旼选了一个黑漆漆的、充满了岩浆的场景。过场动画将镜头移动到场景里的第一个球洞。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: Wait, that looks difficult. I don't even know how to play this yet!
zh_Hans: 等一下，这看起来好难啊，我都还不知道怎么用这个！

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Sink or sizzle, Frenchman.
zh_Hans: 要么生要么死，法国人。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: That doesn't sound like something you should be saying to someone on her birthday.
zh_Hans: 这听起来不像是你该对寿星说的话。

en: Noelle hastily mashes buttons at random on her controller. Her character manages to hit the golf ball safely across a lava pit.
zh_Hans: 诺奥迟疑地随机按了手柄上的几个按钮，她的角色成功越过了岩浆将球打进洞。

note: Speaker: Min
en: Oh, so it's just luck.
zh_Hans: 哦，纯粹的运气。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: It's not luck. It's physics.
zh_Hans: 这不是运气，这是物理。

note: Speaker: Diya
en: Big words from someone who was protesting she didn't know how play ten seconds ago.
zh_Hans: 十秒前有人还在抗议她不知道怎么玩。

en: After a few swings, Min successfully putts her golf ball into the first hole. The words "BOGEY" appear onscreen.
zh_Hans: 几杆后，小旼成功把她的球打进了第一个洞。“好球”出现在屏幕上。

note: Speaker: Min
en: The fuck is a "bogey"?
zh_Hans: 这他妈的是“好球”？

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: How should I know? Aren't you and Diya the sports enthusiasts here?
zh_Hans: 我怎么知道？你和迪亚的运动激情不在这吗？

note: Speaker: Min
en: I like real sports, not fake old people sports like golf.
zh_Hans: 我喜欢真正的运动，而不是假的老年人运动，就像高尔夫。

note: Speaker: Diya
en: Me too.
zh_Hans: 我也是。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: HAHAH! LOSER!!!
zh_Hans: 哈。哈。哈！！你。输。了！！！

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: YOU SHUT YOUR MOUTH!!!
zh_Hans: 闭。嘴！！！！

en: Min hands Diya the controller for the next hole, kissing her adoringly on the cheek as she does.
zh_Hans: 小旼把手柄递给迪亚打下一球，如她所愿亲了亲她的脸颊。

en: Diya furrows her brows, considering her options...
zh_Hans: 迪亚满脸通红，思索着她的选择……

[ctx: golf_7c22ccaa]
note: Speaker: Diya
en: .......
zh_Hans: ……

en: Diya launches her ball straight into the lava.
zh_Hans: 迪亚直直地把球打进了岩浆里。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: At last! My chance to make a comeback.
zh_Hans: 终于！我反超的机会来了。

note: Speaker: Diya
en: I'm weaker today because I'm not Luigi.
zh_Hans: 我今天很菜，因为我没有用路易吉。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: If you insist.
zh_Hans: 随你怎么说。

en: Noelle immediately hits her ball into the lava, too.
zh_Hans: 诺奥随即也把球打进了岩浆。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: NGOOOHHGHH!!!
zh_Hans: 不。要！！！！！

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: I can't wait to see your face when we play Monopoly later.
zh_Hans: 我迫不及待地想看看一会玩地产大亨时你的脸色。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: We're playing {i}Monopoly?{/i} Why?
zh_Hans: 我们要玩{i}地产大亨？{/i} 为什么？

note: Speaker: Min
en: What, you don't like it?
zh_Hans: 等等，你不喜欢吗？

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: There's no skill involved! It's pure luck!
zh_Hans: 这其中没有任何技术可言！只有纯粹的运气！

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Silence, demon! It's fun to fantasize about owning property someday!
zh_Hans: 住嘴，恶魔！想象我们未来自己的财产很有趣！

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: The game was not even designed to be fun!
zh_Hans: 这个游戏甚至不是为了有趣而被设计出来的！

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: It was created to educate people on the dangers of capitalism!
zh_Hans: 它是为了让人们认识到资本主义的危害！

note: Speaker: Diya
en: But I like collecting the deed cards...They're such nice colors.
zh_Hans: 但是我喜欢收集契约卡……它们的颜色很好看。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Noelle, let's make a deal. If you win the next hole against me, we won't play Monopoly.
zh_Hans: 诺奥，我们打个赌。如果你下一杆赢了我，我们就不玩地产大亨。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: How is that fair? You've played Mario Golf countless times before.
zh_Hans: 这怎么会公平？你之前已经玩过好几次马里奥高尔夫了。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Hey, I've only tried this course once or twice! Honest!
zh_Hans: 嘿，我之前只玩过这个场景一两次！真的！

en: Noelle ponders this as Diya hits her golf ball straight into the lava for the third time.
zh_Hans: 诺奥沉思着，同时迪亚第三次把球直直地打进岩浆。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: ...Fine. Deal.
zh_Hans: ……好吧，成交。

note: Speaker: Diya
en: Oh, no. I roasted my golf ball again.
zh_Hans: 哦不，我又毁了我的高尔夫球。

en: After countless attempts, Noelle manages to complete the hole first.
zh_Hans: 好几次尝试之后，诺奥成功第一次把球打进洞。

note: Speaker: Diya
en: Yay. You win.
zh_Hans: 嗯，你赢了。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: It's a good thing your athleticism doesn't translate to skill at sports games.
zh_Hans: 你的运动员精神没有转移到运动游戏上真是太好了。

en: Diya putts the ball into the hole with her next swing. She passes the controller to Akarsha.
zh_Hans: 迪亚下一杆把球打进了洞，把手柄交给了阿卡莎。

note: Speaker: Diya
en: Your turn.
zh_Hans: 轮到你了。

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: Diya totally just let Noelle win.
zh_Hans: 是迪亚让着诺奥赢了。

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: Unfortunately for Frenchman, {i}I{/i} don't believe in going easy on the birthday girl.
zh_Hans: 很不幸，法国人，{i}我{/i}不相信寿星会幸运。

en: The words "Press A to skip" appear as the animation showing the next hole begins to play...
zh_Hans: “按A跳过”的字样在动画显示下一个球洞时出现了。

en: "Accidentally" press A as you take the controller
zh_Hans: 拿着手柄时“不小心”按到了A。

en: Akarsha presses A to skip the animation before it can reveal the hole's location.
zh_Hans: 阿卡莎在动画显示球洞位置之前按A跳过了动画。

note: Speaker: Diya
en: You cut it off early...
zh_Hans: 你提前把它跳过了……

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Whoopsie daisy! I got too impatient.
zh_Hans: 哦不！我太没耐心了。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: AKARSHA!!! WHERE'S THE HOLE!!
zh_Hans: 阿！卡！莎！！！球洞在哪！！

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: I wonder...
zh_Hans: 我想想……

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: YOU WORTHLESS SCAMMER!!!
zh_Hans: 你这个没用的骗子！！！

en: Akarsha smugly putts her ball, but it rolls smoothly into the lava.
zh_Hans: 阿卡莎得意洋洋地放了她的球，但它滑溜溜地滚进了岩浆。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: NOO!!! NOOOO!! AAUAAGGH!!!
zh_Hans: 不！！不要！！！啊啊啊啊啊！！！

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: Serves you right.
zh_Hans: 你活该。

en: Noelle tries to set up a trick shot against a wall.
zh_Hans: 诺奥试着对着墙发一个技巧球。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Whoa! Geometry!
zh_Hans: 哇哦！几何学！

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: Be quiet. I'm concentrating.
zh_Hans: 安静点，我正专注着呢。

en: Noelle hits the ball with a measured swing.
zh_Hans: 诺奥将球打出了一个计算好地弧度。

en: Instead of glancing off the wall at the intended angle, it just ricochets back the way it came.
zh_Hans: 没有根据设想的角度被墙反弹，球只是原路被弹了回来。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Well done, Noelle! You're back where you started!
zh_Hans: 干得好，诺奥！你回到起点了！

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: I HATE YOU! YOU SCUMBAG!!!
zh_Hans: 我恨你！卑鄙小人！！！

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: I STILL DON'T EVEN KNOW WHERE THE HOLE IS!!!
zh_Hans: 我。还。不。知。道。球。洞。在。哪！！！

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Watch and learn, my friend.
zh_Hans: 好好看好好学，朋友。

en: Akarsha expertly angles her shot so the golf ball rolls up a hill, then drops straight into the hole.
zh_Hans: 阿卡莎专业地调整着角度，高尔夫球滚过了一个山丘，直直地进了洞。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: That's how it's done.
zh_Hans: 是这么做的。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: My days playing this stage against my bro have finally paid off!
zh_Hans: 我天天和我弟弟打这张图，终于有了回报！

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: Days?! You said you only played this stage once or twice!
zh_Hans: 天天？！你说你只玩过一两次！

en: Noelle scowls, but Akarsha can tell from the way the corners of her mouth crinkle that she's fighting back a grin.
zh_Hans: 诺奥皱紧眉头，但阿卡莎，从嘴角的弧度可以分辨出在笑。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: You liar! What do you have to say for yourself?!
zh_Hans: 你这个骗子！你还有什么好为自己辩解的吗？！

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Huh? Suddenly, I can't hear...My ears are failing!
zh_Hans: 嗯？我突然听不见了……我的耳朵掉了！

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Hawwo? Hawwo?
zh_Hans: 哈喽？哈喽？

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: AKARSHAAAAA!!!!!!
zh_Hans: 阿！！卡！！莎！！！！！！

en: Wario slaps his butt as the words "PAR" appear onscreen.
zh_Hans: “标准杆”字样出现在屏幕上，瓦里奥对着镜头拍拍他的屁股。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: See? This is why Mario Golf is the best game in the world.
zh_Hans: 看到了吗？这就是为什么马里奥高尔夫是世界上最好的游戏。

en: Noelle turns away so Akarsha can't see her face, but by now she's shaking with barely suppressed laughter.
zh_Hans: 诺奥转身不让阿卡莎看到自己的脸，但她抖动着身体，伴着几不可闻的笑声。

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: I win! I broke her!
zh_Hans: 我赢了！我让她破功了！

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: I'M GOING TO BEAT THE LIVING DAYLIGHTS OUT OF YOU!!!
zh_Hans: 我要夺去你生活的阳光！！！

en: Akarsha yelps as Noelle pelts her with slaps.
zh_Hans: 阿卡莎大叫，诺奥用手拍打她。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Halp! Murder! Murder!
zh_Hans: 救命！谋杀！谋杀！

note: Speaker: Diya
en: So, Monopoly?
zh_Hans: 所以，地产大亨？

note: Speaker: Min
en: You got it.
zh_Hans: 是的。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Welcome to my Santa Cruz of Death. I'm using my entire savings to pile four houses on it.
zh_Hans: 欢迎来到我的撒旦死亡十字口，我要用我的全部积蓄在这买下四套房子。

note: Speaker: Diya
en: Oh, no. If I land on it right now, I'll go broke.
zh_Hans: 哦不，如果我到了这，我就破产了。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: Well, chances are, you won't.
zh_Hans: 嗯，大概率你不会。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: Unloading all your money on a single property is pure folly this early in the game.
zh_Hans: 在这个游戏，一开始就在一个地产上使用了你所有的积蓄是很愚蠢的。

en: After a few spaces, her dog token lands on Min's property. She begins to shell out the rent, but Min stops her.
zh_Hans: 几格后，她的狗狗落在了小旼的地产上，她拿出钱，但小旼阻止了她。

note: Speaker: Min
en: You don't have to pay me.
zh_Hans: 你不用给我钱。

[ctx: monopoly_a014ade9]
note: Speaker: Diya
en: ?!
zh_Hans: ？！

note: Speaker: Diya
en: I don't?
zh_Hans: 不用？

note: Speaker: Min
en: It's my house, so I'm in charge. You can stay there for free.
zh_Hans: 这是我的屋子，我来决定规则，你可以免费通过。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: Not so fast. That's not allowed!
zh_Hans: 没这么快，这是不允许的！

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: When you land on property owned by another player, the owner has to collect rent from you.
zh_Hans: 你落到其他玩家拥有的地产上时，那个玩家必须向你收钱。

en: Akarsha flips open the rulebook and pretends to adjust an imaginary pair of glasses on her face.
zh_Hans: 阿卡莎打开了规则书，假装推了推脸上并不存在的眼镜。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Actually, it says here...
zh_Hans: 其实，这里说……

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: "The owner may not collect the rent if he/she fails to ask for it before the second player following throws the dice."
zh_Hans: “房产拥有者没有在下一个玩家投骰子之前收租，他/她可能得不到钱。”

note: Speaker: Diya
en: That's so confusingly worded.
zh_Hans: 这也太混淆了。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Basically, it's sayin' if the owner doesn't ask for rent, the renter doesn't have to pay it!
zh_Hans: 基本上，它在说，如果房产拥有者没有主动收钱，落在这的人不需要付钱！

note: Speaker: Min
en: Ha! So Diya CAN sleep at my house!
zh_Hans: 哈！所以迪亚‘可以’睡在我家！

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: What kind of buffoon penned these rules?! If the renter and owner are in cahoots, the other players are at a disadvantage!
zh_Hans: 哪个小丑制定的这些规则？！如果落在这的人和房产主人结伙了，对其他玩家就不利了！

note: Speaker: Diya
en: Unless the odd ones out form an alliance to counter it, too.
zh_Hans: 除非剩下的人也结伙和他们对抗。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: HmmMMMMM...Wanna be in {i}cahoots{/i} with me, Frenchman?
zh_Hans: 嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯……想要和我{i}结伙{/i} 吗，法国人？

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: Not a chance.
zh_Hans: 没门。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Don't say I didn't ask ya.
zh_Hans: 别说我没问过你哦。

en: Noelle's phone buzzes, and her face pales when she checks it.
zh_Hans: 诺奥的手机响了，她的脸色在看到消息时变得煞白。

[ctx: monopoly_03e3ab03]
note: Speaker: Noelle
en: Oh, great.
zh_Hans: 哦，太棒了。

[ctx: monopoly_a7740241]
note: Speaker: Diya
en: What's wrong?
zh_Hans: 怎么了？

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: I told my mom I'd text her when I got to Akarsha's house.
zh_Hans: 我告诉了妈妈，到阿卡莎家时就会给她发短信。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: But I was having so much fun, it completely slipped my mind.
zh_Hans: 但我刚才玩得太开心，把这件事给忘了。

en: Akarsha catches a glimpse of Noelle's phone screen. It's filled with panicked texts from her mom...
zh_Hans: 阿卡萨看了一眼诺奥手机的屏幕。短信软件上全都是诺奥妈妈慌里慌张的短信...

note: Speaker: cNarrator
en: 12:29 PM
zh_Hans: 下午12:29

note: Speaker: cMom
en: Are you having fun
zh_Hans: 你玩的开心吗

note: Speaker: cSame
en: Hello
zh_Hans: 你在吗

note: Speaker: cNarrator
en: 1:00 PM
zh_Hans: 下午1:00

note: Speaker: cMom
en: Hello Noelle how are you doting
zh_Hans: 你好诺奥你怎么养

note: Speaker: cSame
en: I meant not doing not doting :)
zh_Hans: 打错了，把样打成养了:)

note: Speaker: cNarrator
en: 2:30 PM
zh_Hans: 下午2:30

note: Speaker: cMom
en: You may consider to call us when you can
zh_Hans: 你有空时能给我们打个电话吗

note: Speaker: cNarrator
en: 2:51 PM
zh_Hans: 下午2:51

note: Speaker: cMom
en: Is everything okay ?
zh_Hans: 你没事吧？

note: Speaker: cSame
en: Where are you? You said you would text us, It's been almost two hours
zh_Hans: 你在哪里？已经过了两个小时，都没给我们发短信

note: Speaker: cNarrator
en: 2:55 PM
zh_Hans: 下午2:55

note: Speaker: cMom
en: How come you're not picking up your phone?
zh_Hans: 你怎么不回信了？

note: Speaker: cSame
en: We're about to call the police
zh_Hans: 我们要报警了

note: Speaker: Min
en: Jesus...
zh_Hans: 天啊……

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: There's four missed calls, too. I think we were all shouting so much, I didn't hear any of them.
zh_Hans: 还有四通未接来电，我想当时我们喊太大声了，我没听见。

en: Diya jumps in surprise as her cell phone starts ringing.
zh_Hans: 迪亚突然跳起来，她的手机响了。

en: She stares at it with trepidation before fearfully pressing it to her good ear.
zh_Hans: 她还没听到铃声，就开始恐慌地盯着它。

en: Diya frantically hands Noelle the phone like it's a hot potato.
zh_Hans: 迪亚把手机像烫手山芋一样递给了诺奥。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: Alright. I'll deal with it.
zh_Hans: 好吧，我会解决的。

en: Noelle answers the phone and leaves the room with a sigh. Akarsha can faintly hear her side of a frustrating conversation...
zh_Hans: 诺奥接通电话，留给房间一声叹息。阿卡莎可以断断续续听到她的对话……

en: A few minutes later, she returns to the group, her face sour.
zh_Hans: 几分钟后，她回来了，脸上酸溜溜的。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: We've cleared up the misunderstanding. I let them know I'll be here for a few more hours.
zh_Hans: 我们消除了误会，我让他们知道我会在这多几个小时。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: I'm sorry my mom called you, Diya. That was humiliating.
zh_Hans: 很抱歉我妈妈打给你，迪亚。这太丢脸了。

note: Speaker: Diya
en: It's okay. Good thing she didn't report you missing yet.
zh_Hans: 没关系，还好她没有上报你失踪。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: I know she means well, but it's honestly irritating how often she wildly overreacts to perfectly harmless situations.
zh_Hans: 我知道她是为了我好，但她总是对完美无害的情景作出过度反应。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: She has no friends or hobbies, so all her brain power is spent on obsessing over me.
zh_Hans: 她没有朋友或爱好，所以她用所有的精力过度监视我。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Sorry we got you in trouble...
zh_Hans: 很抱歉我们让你惹了麻烦……

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: It's not your fault. You couldn't have known.
zh_Hans: 这不是你们的问题，你们都不知道。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: I should've remembered to text her once I arrived at your house.
zh_Hans: 我应该记得一到你家就给她发消息。

en: Noelle's joints crick as she sits back down at the Monopoly board between Diya and Akarsha.
zh_Hans: 诺奥坐回迪亚和阿卡莎之间，膝盖轻轻碰在一块。

note: Speaker: Min
en: Is it just me, or are all the "cool" kids at our school just the ones whose parents let them do the most stuff?
zh_Hans: 是只有我觉得，学校里所有的“酷”小孩都有一个管很少的家长？

note: Speaker: Diya
en: Yeah, it's the girls who're allowed to wear make-up and hang out with their friends all the time.
zh_Hans: 是啊，那些化妆天天和朋友们出去的女孩们。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: That's not always true. My parents are pretty chill, but I'm still uncool.
zh_Hans: 并不全队，我的父母不管我，但我依然不酷。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: I'm just unpopular cuz I'm weird.
zh_Hans: 我只是因为我很怪所以不受欢迎。

note: Speaker: Min
en: Don't forget perverted and annoying.
zh_Hans: 还有开黄腔的和暴躁的。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: I would like to add that you're a compulsive liar.
zh_Hans: 追加一个说谎惯犯。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Geez, wow! I didn't realize everyone had their own theories for why I'm not popular...
zh_Hans: 哦天哪！我之前都没意识到每个人对于我不受欢迎有自己的看法……

en: A few turns of Monopoly later, Akarsha moves her top hat token to the Reading Railroad.
zh_Hans: 几轮地产大亨后，阿卡莎移动她的高帽到了瑞丁铁路。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Whose is this?
zh_Hans: 这是谁的？

note: Speaker: Diya
en: Mine.
zh_Hans: 我的。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Diya, bromie, please...I have a starving family and eight children at home...
zh_Hans: 迪亚，好朋友，拜托了……我家里还有八个挨饿的孩子要养……

note: Speaker: Diya
en: $25. Hand it over.
zh_Hans: 25元，交上来。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: You're murdering the babes, Diya! How about $24? Just one dollar can save a life...
zh_Hans: 你在谋杀婴儿，迪亚！24元怎么样？一元就可以救活一个生命……

note: Speaker: Min
en: I like how since we found out it's possible to not pay rent, this turned into Akarsha begging and haggling with everyone to not charge her.
zh_Hans: 自从我们发现不收钱的可能性后，阿卡莎就一直在央求别人不要收她钱。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Wait, Diya, I'll roll you for it. Double or nothing.
zh_Hans: 等下，迪亚，我们再投一次，翻倍或者免费。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: So now this is a casino?
zh_Hans: 所以现在这是个赌博？

en: Diya assesses the thick stack of Monopoly money she's accumulated from not having to pay rent on Min's properties.
zh_Hans: 迪亚看了看她自从不用付钱给小旼后，厚厚的一沓地产大亨钞票。

note: Speaker: Diya
en: Okay. I'll try my luck.
zh_Hans: 好吧，试试我的运气。

en: Diya shakes the dice in her hands and drops them onto the board with a clatter. She got...
zh_Hans: 迪亚在手里甩了甩她的骰子，把它们扔到了板子上。她投到了……

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: [diyaRandomNum]...There's no way I'll lose to that!
zh_Hans: [diyaRandomNum]……我不可能输的！

[ctx: momTexts_1e120294_1]
note: Speaker: Diya
en: [diyaRandomNum].
zh_Hans: [diyaRandomNum]。

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: [diyaRandomNum]?! That's gonna be tough to beat...
zh_Hans: [diyaRandomNum]？！这很难赢……

[ctx: momTexts_1e120294_2]
note: Speaker: Diya
en: [diyaRandomNum].
zh_Hans: [diyaRandomNum]。

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: Yee, [diyaRandomNum]'s not too bad. I got this!
zh_Hans: 耶，[diyaRandomNum]没那么糟，到我了！

en: Roll the dice
zh_Hans: 投骰子

en: Holding her breath, Akarsha rolls the dice...
zh_Hans: 屏住呼吸，阿卡莎投了骰子……

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: [akarshaRandomNum]! WINNER!!!!
zh_Hans: [akarshaRandomNum]！赢了！！！

[ctx: momTexts_17cf63b0]
note: Speaker: Diya
en: ...
zh_Hans: …

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: I live another day!
zh_Hans: 我又活过了一天！

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: [akarshaRandomNum]...Alas.......
zh_Hans: [akarshaRandomNum]…哎呀……

[ctx: momTexts_7b89031a]
note: Speaker: Diya
en: !!
zh_Hans: ！！

note: Speaker: Diya
en: $50. Fork it over.
zh_Hans: 五十元，交出来。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: I'll have you know little Timmy died of starvation last night 'cause of you.
zh_Hans: 我会让你知道小汤米昨晚因为你饿死了。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: His ghost is now haunting you...
zh_Hans: 他的鬼魂现在正缠着你…

note: Speaker: Diya
en: Okay. Sure.
zh_Hans: 嗯，好的。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: OooOOooOoO...Why did you kill me when I'm only a small child?
zh_Hans: 噢噢噢噢…为什么要在我还是个孩子时杀了我？

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: You're so annoying. I hope your next turn kills you.
zh_Hans: 你好吵，我希望你的下一局你破产。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: If I'm so annoying, why do you keep hanging out with me?
zh_Hans: 如果我真的很吵，为什么你还出来和我玩？

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: Because I love to watch you fail.
zh_Hans: 因为我喜欢看你失败。

en: It's Noelle's turn. She rolls a 12.
zh_Hans: 到诺奥了，她投了12。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Uh oh...Spaghetti-O's...
zh_Hans: 哦不……太糟了…

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: SHUT UP! YOU DON'T NEED TO RUB IT IN!!!!
zh_Hans: 闭嘴！你不用强调！！！！

en: She nearly knocks over all the houses Akarsha's piled up on the space as she slams her token down.
zh_Hans: 她几乎把阿卡莎的房子全都弄倒了。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: How much is it?
zh_Hans: 多少钱？

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Oh, only $1700.
zh_Hans: 哦，只要1700元。

en: To Akarsha's amazement, Noelle dissolves into laughter on the couch — actual, honest-to-god laughter.
zh_Hans: 出乎阿卡莎的意料，诺奥开始笑——真实地诚实到家的笑。

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: Dang! I gotta figure out how to do that again!
zh_Hans: 哇！我要琢磨怎么才能再来一次！

en: As Min rolls next, Akarsha hears the sound of the front door opening.
zh_Hans: 到了小旼，阿卡莎听到前门被打开的声音。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Oh, they're finally back from Taekwondo!
zh_Hans: 哦，他们从跆拳道回来了！

en: Her little brother runs into the living room, wildly swinging his new red belt in the air like a whip.
zh_Hans: 她的弟弟跑进客厅，在空气中不断挥舞着他的新红带。

note: Speaker: Pratik
en: HOWL, ZABIMARU!
zh_Hans: 哇啊，斩魄刀！

en: He flails his red belt, whapping the floor, couch, and everything else within a three foot radius of him.
zh_Hans: 他用红带扫过了离他三步内的所有东西。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: OW! OW!!!
zh_Hans: 哇哦！哇哦！！！

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: This is my bro Pratik. He's basically me but a guy.
zh_Hans: 这是我弟弟帕拉提克，他就是男版的我。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: I see you passed your "test"...
zh_Hans: 我看到你通过了“考试”…

en: A voice booms through the house from the garage.
zh_Hans: 车库透过屋子里传来一阵声音。

note: Speaker: Dad
en: {i}BETI!!!{/i} HELP CARRY GROCERIES IN!!!
zh_Hans: {i}贝蒂！！！{/i} 过来把杂物搬进来！！！

note: Speaker: Dad
en: WE STOPPED BY COSTCO AND BOUGHT NACHOS FOR THE PARTY!!
zh_Hans: 我们被给派对的好市多的玉米片困住了！！

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: YEH!!!!
zh_Hans: 耶！！！！

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: Should we help?
zh_Hans: 我们要去帮忙吗？

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Nah, he's talkin' to me. Be my guest!! Relax!!!
zh_Hans: 不用，他在和我说话，安啦！呆在这！！！

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: No, I insist. It is my birthday you're going through the trouble for.
zh_Hans: 可是这是我的生日派对，是它给你造成了麻烦。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Fine, hard to argue with that...Frenchman, let's go!
zh_Hans: 好吧，很难不同意……法国人，我们走！

en: Akarsha hastily stuffs her socked feet into her mom's sandals and waddles into the garage with Noelle in tow.
zh_Hans: 阿卡莎穿着她妈妈的拖鞋走去车库，因为穿着袜子，姿势怪怪的。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: Is Pratik your only sibling?
zh_Hans: 帕拉提克是你唯一的同辈吗？

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Naw, I have a big sis too.
zh_Hans: 不，我还有个姐姐。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: But she's like, way, way older. She's in medical school already.
zh_Hans: 但她，嗯，更年长些，她已经在医学院了。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: That {i}is{/i} a lot older.
zh_Hans: 那{i}是{/i} 很年长。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: I was definitely an accident. But I think I was so awesome that it reminded my parents how cool kids are, and then they made my bro on purpose.
zh_Hans: 我只是一个意外，不过我觉得我太棒了，以至于我的父母又特意生了我弟弟。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: That. Is FAR too much information.
zh_Hans: 嗯，很多信息。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: So your sister intends to become a doctor?
zh_Hans: 所以你的姐姐要成为医生？

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: A {i}neurosurgeon{/i}.
zh_Hans: 一个 {i}神经外科医生{/i}。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Like, good for her, but it's almost kinda frustrating how perfect she turned out. She's just as bad as you.
zh_Hans: 为她好，她看起来太完美了。她其实和你一样坏。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: I can't even say my parents have unrealistic expectations 'cause my sister actually met them.
zh_Hans: 我甚至不能说我父母有些不合实际的期待，因为我姐姐遇到了他们。

en: Akarsha's dad walks over from the trunk of the minivan with an armful of groceries.
zh_Hans: 阿卡莎的爸爸从迷你货车上下来，抱着满满的杂物。

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: Oh god, what is he wearing?!
zh_Hans: 哦天啊，他穿着什么？！

note: Speaker: Dad
en: Hoo hoo! So this is the birthday girl.
zh_Hans: 吼吼！这就是寿星。

note: Speaker: Dad
en: Thanks god you are here.
zh_Hans: 谢了上帝你在这。

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: My dad always says "Thanks god" instead of "Thank god". I dunno why...
zh_Hans: 我爸爸一直把“感谢上帝”说成“谢了上帝”。不知道为什么…

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: Well...It's my surprise party, so I don't have much choice in the matter.
zh_Hans: 额…这是我的惊喜派对，所以我也没有太多选择。

note: Speaker: Dad
en: Akarsha said you don't like surprises, so you might go home already.
zh_Hans: 阿卡莎说你不喜欢惊喜，所以你这会可能已经回家了。

note: Speaker: Dad
en: Like my co-worker Carrot last week. When we threw her a retirement party, she only stayed for half an hour.
zh_Hans: 就像我的前同事卡罗特，上周我们为她举办了退休派对，她只呆了半小时。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Dad, her name is {i}Karen.{/i} I really hope you weren't calling her that at the office.
zh_Hans: 爸爸，她叫 {i}卡伦。{/i}我希望你没有在办公室这么叫她。

en: Akarsha's dad tries to clear a path through the heap of shoes by the garage door. Meanwhile, Akarsha and Noelle each grab a couple grocery bags from the trunk.
zh_Hans: 阿卡莎的爸爸试着请出一条通往车库门的路，同时，阿卡莎和诺奥从后备箱一人拎了一袋。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: Your dad looks very...patriotic.
zh_Hans: 你爸爸看起来非常…爱国。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Yeah, he thinks being American is really cool so he likes to buy stuff with eagles and flags on it sometimes.
zh_Hans: 是啊，他觉得成为美国人很酷，所以他有时喜欢买一些有老鹰和国旗的东西。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: I see...Is he really into politics?
zh_Hans: 知道了…他对政治很感兴趣吗？

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: No, my parents don't know anything about politics.
zh_Hans: 不感兴趣，我的父母不懂政治。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Every election they have one of them vote for the Republican candidate while the other votes for the Democrat, so they cancel each other out.
zh_Hans: 每次选举，他们其中一个投给共和党，另一个投给民主党，这样就等于没有投。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: Why do they bother voting if they don't care who wins?
zh_Hans: 他们不在乎谁赢，为什么还要投票？

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: They just wanna feel included, I guess? It's pretty silly.
zh_Hans: 我猜他们是想要参与感？这太蠢了。

en: Akarsha's mom smiles at Noelle as she steps out from the passenger seat.
zh_Hans: 阿卡莎的妈妈从车座中出来，对着诺奥笑了笑。

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: Oh my god. She was sitting in the car the whole time fixing her hair and reapplying her lipstick...
zh_Hans: 我的天，她坐在车里是为了整理她的头发和补口红…

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: No one cares, Mom!
zh_Hans: 没人会在意的，妈妈！

note: Speaker: Mom
en: I'm sorry we're late. We thought we'd be back before everyone came.
zh_Hans: 抱歉我们迟到了，我以为我们能在你们来之前回来。

note: Speaker: Dad
en: It's that stupid GPS's fault. It wanted us to go on all these strange routes.
zh_Hans: 都是那个该死的导航的错，它想让我们走奇奇怪怪的路。

note: Speaker: Mom
en: If you'd just followed its directions all the way, it probably would've been faster.
zh_Hans: 如果你老老实实跟着导航走，也许我们会更快。

note: Speaker: Dad
en: No, I could predict there would be traffic on the 680. I would know, I've lived here for twenty years.
zh_Hans: 不，我能料到680公路上会堵车，因为我在这住了二十年。

note: Speaker: Dad
en: Speaking of driving, I have a great idea for an invention.
zh_Hans: 说到开车，我有一个发明好主意。

note: Speaker: Dad
en: Cars should zap bad drivers.
zh_Hans: 汽车应该攻击坏司机。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: .......Zap? As in, with electricity?
zh_Hans: ……攻击？用电吗？

note: Speaker: Dad
en: Just through the steering wheel. Not enough to kill them, but enough to hurt.
zh_Hans: 通过方向盘。不至于杀死他们，但会很疼。

note: Speaker: Dad
en: Steal my parking spot..."EeeeYAHHH!!!"
zh_Hans: 偷我的车位…“咦咦呀啊啊啊！！！”

en: Akarsha's dad mimes being shocked with electricity.
zh_Hans: 阿卡莎的爸爸模仿被电击中。

[ctx: momDad_e5b5e819]
note: Speaker: Mom
en: ..........
zh_Hans: ……

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Dad, oh my god! Stop it!
zh_Hans: 爸爸，天啊！停下！

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: With all due respect, that sounds like a terrible idea.
zh_Hans: 没有恶意，但它听起来像是个坏主意。

note: Speaker: Dad
en: But everyone would learn so fast.
zh_Hans: 但每个人都会学的很快。

note: Speaker: Dad
en: Hasn't Akarsha told you I'm a genius? Her smarts run in the family.
zh_Hans: 阿卡莎没告诉过你我是天才吗？她智慧的基因来于我。

note: Speaker: Dad
en: I should patent my car zapper along with my telephone idea.
zh_Hans: 我应该把汽车电击器的主意和我的电话想法一起申请专利。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: Telephone idea?
zh_Hans: 电话想法？

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: It's the same thing except the telephone shocks telemarketers.
zh_Hans: 差不多的道理，不过是电话电击推销商。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: I'm dubious the patent office will approve either of those.
zh_Hans: 我很怀疑专利官方同意这些。

note: Speaker: Dad
en: What, don't you think it's a great idea?
zh_Hans: 什么，你不觉得这是个好主意吗？

note: Speaker: Dad
en: "Hello, will you buy our product? OOoouughh!!!"
zh_Hans: “你好，要买我们的产品吗？哦哦哇啊啊啊！！！”

en: Akarsha's dad shakes his arm as if being shocked again as he walks into the house.
zh_Hans: 阿卡莎的爸爸像又被电击了一样晃动手臂，颤颤悠悠走进了屋子。

note: Speaker: Mom
en: What's wrong with you...
zh_Hans: 你有什么毛病…

en: Akarsha's mom follows him inside with an exasperated expression on her face.
zh_Hans: 阿卡莎的妈妈恼怒地跟着他走了进去。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Finally they're gone! I thought I was gonna die of embarassment...
zh_Hans: 他们终于走了！我差点以为我要尴尬而死…

en: Noelle is still staring after Akarsha's dad, fascinated.
zh_Hans: 诺奥仍盯着阿卡莎的爸爸，思考着什么。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: Your dad is such a character. He's so outgoing.
zh_Hans: 你爸爸很有趣，他很外向。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Oh yeah, he loves talking SO much. He never shuts up.
zh_Hans: 哦对，他喜欢说很多话，从来不闭嘴。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: I feel like this explains a lot about you...
zh_Hans: 我感觉这可以解释你的很多事情…

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Really? Like what?
zh_Hans: 真的吗？比如？

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: I see where you get your sense of humor from now.
zh_Hans: 我知道你从哪得来的幽默细胞了。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Huh? No, my jokes are TOTALLY different!
zh_Hans: 哈？不对，我的笑话和这些完完全全不一样！

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: You can't deny there are some similarities.
zh_Hans: 不可否认它们有相似之处。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: From my observation, parents have a lot of influence on their kids' personalities.
zh_Hans: 依我来看，父母对孩子性格有很大影响。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: No way, I'm way funnier than my dad!
zh_Hans: 不可能，我比我爸爸幽默多了！

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: I'm an enigma. You'll never figure me out.
zh_Hans: 我是谜，你永远看不透我。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: Actually, I think I already have.
zh_Hans: 事实上，我觉得我有。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: For instance, your worst fear is earnestly trying at something and failing.
zh_Hans: 比如，你最深的恐惧是用尽全力尝试，但是失败了。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: So even though you're perfectly intelligent, you use your goofy disposition to premptively make a fool of yourself on purpose.
zh_Hans: 所以即使你很聪明，你用滑稽的姿势故意让你看起来像个傻子。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: I do not?? Give me an example.
zh_Hans: 我没有？？给我个例子。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: When we play Monopoly you sink all your funds into Boardwalk. When we play poker you eat your cards.
zh_Hans: 我们玩地产大亨时，你把所有财产花到了Broadwalk上；玩扑克时，你吃了你的卡。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: When we play baseball you clutch your head and claim you're having a "psychic brain attack".
zh_Hans: 打棒球的时候，你抱紧你的脑袋，说你有“精神脑病”。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Hey, I just like providing fun for the whole family.
zh_Hans: 嘿，我只是在给他们带来乐趣。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: I doubt that's it. This extends to every facet of how you present yourself to the world.
zh_Hans: 我很怀疑。这延伸到了你对待这个世界的每一面。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: You're insecure about your appearance, so you go out in this outlandish hairdo with this windbreaker and flip-flops outfit.
zh_Hans: 你对自己容貌的焦虑，所以你总是用这古怪的发型和夹克，还有显目的穿搭。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: You're worried people won't like you, so you act like a circus clown.
zh_Hans: 你担心人们不喜欢你，所以你演得像马戏团小丑。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: Rather than risk rejection, you set yourself up for failure to feel in control of the situation.
zh_Hans: 比起承担拒绝的风险，你把自己放在觉得自己可以掌控失败的情境。

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: What the...I feel weirdly exposed??
zh_Hans: 什么…我感觉自己被看穿了？？

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: You're one to talk about fear of failure, Miss "I Argue With the Teacher That My Multiple Choice Answer Was Technically ALSO Right".
zh_Hans: 你是第一个和我说失败的恐惧的，“和老师争辩我的选择题答案技术上来说也是对的”小姐。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: I would contend that makes me more adept at sensing that trait in others.
zh_Hans: 我认为这让我更熟练的感知到他人的特征。

en: Sweating profusely, Akarsha lets out a nervous laugh...
zh_Hans: 汗流浃背，阿卡莎挤出一个紧张的笑…

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: Her read on me is scarily accurate?! No one's ever seen through me like this before!
zh_Hans: 她解读的很准确？！之前没人把我看得这么透彻！

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: How much attention is she paying to me??
zh_Hans: 她在我身上放了多少注意力？？

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: Usually you don't watch someone that closely unless you like them.
zh_Hans: 通常你不会如此近距离地观察别人，除非你喜欢他/她。

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: Unless...???
zh_Hans: 除非…？？？

en: Akarsha watches Noelle closely as they haul the food inside.
zh_Hans: 阿卡莎看着诺奥，她们一起把食物搬进室内。

en: She can't help but grin as Noelle ascends the garage's concrete steps with the grace of a vacuum cleaner.
zh_Hans: 诺奥笨重地走上台阶，像一个吸尘器，阿卡莎控住不住笑。

en: Suddenly, Noelle turns to her and gives her an unreadable look.
zh_Hans: 突然，诺奥转向她，面无表情。

[ctx: momDad_d61ce29e]
note: Speaker: Noelle
en: ......
zh_Hans: ……

[ctx: momDad_cce84401]
note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: What?
zh_Hans: 怎么？

en: Akarsha's heart skips a beat as Noelle reaches out to her windbreaker sleeve and plucks something from the fabric.
zh_Hans: 诺奥伸向阿卡莎夹克的袖子，从袖子上拽下来什么，让阿卡莎心脏漏了一拍。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: There was a grain of rice stuck to your jacket. It was bothering me.
zh_Hans: 你夹克上黏有一粒米，我看它很烦。

en: Noelle holds up the offending grain of rice between her fingers.
zh_Hans: 诺奥两只手指捏着这粒米。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Oh, that's an accessory. Put it back.
zh_Hans: 哦，这是一个装饰品，放回来。

en: Akarsha feels a jolt of euphoria as Noelle rolls her eyes and lets the corner of her mouth quirk up for the briefest moment.
zh_Hans: 诺奥翻了翻白眼，嘴角短暂地扬了扬，阿卡莎感到一阵喜悦。

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: Ah, shit...No...
zh_Hans: 啊，糟了…

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: Not this shit again...Nooooo.......
zh_Hans: 不要再来一次…不…………

en: Monday, before school
zh_Hans: 周一，课前

en: Akarsha daydreams about Noelle as she uses one of the library's computers.
zh_Hans: 阿卡莎用着图书馆的电脑，神游想着诺奥。

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: I'm so fucked. I can't stop thinking about her...
zh_Hans: 我完了，我停不下来地想着她…

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: We haven't even known each other for a whole year yet, but she already knows so much about me...
zh_Hans: 我们俩甚至没有认识满一年，但她已经很了解我…

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: I bet we're closer than a lot of couples who really {i}are{/i} dating!
zh_Hans: 我敢打赌我们比很多{i}正在约会的{/i} 情侣更亲密！

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: She can tell when I'm about to say something annoying before I even open my mouth.
zh_Hans: 我甚至还没开口她就知道我要说些惹人烦的话。

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: She knows I have a big sister, which is like a rare Akarsha fact cuz she's so much older than me.
zh_Hans: 她知道我有一个姐姐，这可是稀有的阿卡莎情报，她实在太大了。

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: Heck, she's met my parents already...That's a couple-y thing, right??
zh_Hans: 该死，她还已经见了我的父母…这是情侣间才有的事情对吧？？

note: Speaker: Min
en: The heck are you doing?
zh_Hans: 你到底在干嘛？

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Gyah!
zh_Hans: 噶！

[ctx: reportCard_8f4abf06]
note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: You scared me!
zh_Hans: 你吓到我了！

note: Speaker: Min
en: I said hi like, twice. You must really be out of it.
zh_Hans: 我说了两次嗨了，你肯定神游了。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: I-I was just focused on the computer!
zh_Hans: 我-我在专心用电脑！

en: Akarsha points to the screen to try to sell her point.
zh_Hans: 阿卡莎指指屏幕，她正尝试改她的成绩。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: I'm editing my report card in MS Paint. I intercepted it before my parents checked the mail yesterday.
zh_Hans: 我正在修改我成绩单的成绩，我昨天在我爸妈检查邮箱之前把它截了下来。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Watch this!
zh_Hans: 看好了！

en: On the computer, Akarsha photoshops her B+ in English into an A-.
zh_Hans: 电脑上，阿卡莎把它英语的B+修改成了A-。

note: Speaker: Min
en: A-? Why not just change it to an A+?
zh_Hans: A-？为什么不改成A+？

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Naw, A- is more realistic.
zh_Hans: 额，A-更真实。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Now I just gotta print this out.
zh_Hans: 现在我要把它打印出来。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Don't tell anyone I did this, okay?
zh_Hans: 别告诉别人我做了这件事，好吗？

note: Speaker: Min
en: Who do you think I am? Noelle?
zh_Hans: 你以为我是谁？诺奥吗？

note: Speaker: Min
en: You're not even changing your actual grades, so you're not REALLY cheating.
zh_Hans: 你甚至没有改你实际的成绩，所以你不是真的作弊。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: You're right...I'm just cheating my parents' brains! Mind hack...
zh_Hans: 你说的对…我只是在欺骗我父母的大脑！大脑修改…

en: Akarsha pulls her new and improved report card from the tray. It's still warm from the machinery, like fresh laundry.
zh_Hans: 阿卡莎从托盘中拿出崭新的修改过的报告单。它还温热，像刚洗好的衣服。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: I'll do your report card too if you give me $20.
zh_Hans: 给我二十元，我帮你修改你的。

note: Speaker: Min
en: Nah, can't be bothered. I don't care what my parents think.
zh_Hans: 没门，我不在乎我父母怎么想。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Wow. You're not worried about disappointing them?
zh_Hans: 哇哦，你不担心你让他们失望吗？

note: Speaker: Min
en: Why should I be? They don't seem that worried about disappointing ME.
zh_Hans: 为什么担心？他们都不担心让我失望。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Dude, that's deep...
zh_Hans: 老兄，好深奥…

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: Even though Min gets horrifying grades, she's pretty smart in some other ways.
zh_Hans: 即使小旼成绩很糟糕，她在别的地方很聪明。

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: She DID manage to get together with Diya, after all. Maybe she has tips for this kinda thing.
zh_Hans: 毕竟，她确实和迪亚在一起了。也许她对此有些经验。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Actually...Can I ask you a question?
zh_Hans: 啊...我能问你一个问题吗？

note: Speaker: Min
en: Yeah, what?
zh_Hans: 可以。咋了？

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Hypothetically...if you had a crush on a friend, what would you do?
zh_Hans: 假设...你喜欢上了一个朋友，你会怎么做？

note: Speaker: Min
en: You have a crush?! Who is it?
zh_Hans: 你有喜欢的人了？！ta是谁？

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: I can't tell you, it's embarrassing!
zh_Hans: 太尴尬了，我不想告诉你！

note: Speaker: Min
en: Is it someone I know?
zh_Hans: 我认识这个人吗？

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Seriously, I'm not tellin' you! NO ONE can know.
zh_Hans: 我真的不会告诉你！没人会知道。

note: Speaker: Min
en: Is it Diya??????
zh_Hans: 是迪亚吗？？？？？？

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: WHAT???? No, I'm not trying to get my throat slit by you.
zh_Hans: 什么？？？？不，我还不想被你割喉。

note: Speaker: Min
en: Is it me???
zh_Hans: 是我吗？？？

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: No, but no more questions! I'm not exposing myself!
zh_Hans: 不是，别问了！我不会暴露自己的！

note: Speaker: Min
en: What happened to being a "love expert" or whatever when I was trying to kiss Diya?
zh_Hans: 怎么了，“恋爱专家”？

note: Speaker: Min
en: Why don't you just follow your own shitty advice?
zh_Hans: 为什么不试试你自己的那些狗屎建议？

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Admitedly, it's easier said than done...
zh_Hans: 我得承认，说容易做难。

note: Speaker: Min
en: Look, it's exactly like what you guys said when I was on that date. Don't overthink it.
zh_Hans: 听着，这就和你们在那场约会和我说的一样。别多想。

note: Speaker: Min
en: Just be straightforward and tell them how you feel.
zh_Hans: 只要直白地告诉ta你的感受。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: You sure?? They don't feel the same way, this could end up destroying our friendship.
zh_Hans: 你确定？？如果ta和我的感受不一样，这会毁了我们的友谊。

note: Speaker: Min
en: Yeah, just do it.
zh_Hans: 对，做就完了。

note: Speaker: Min
en: You can even try one of the stupid fucking pickup lines you keep "practicing" on my girlfriend.
zh_Hans: 你甚至可以试试你一直对我女朋友“练习”的那些他妈的俏皮话。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Okay, okay, I promise I'll stop doing that for real!
zh_Hans: 好吧好吧，我发誓我不会再做了！

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: I just feel like hitting on my crush directly is a massive risk though...
zh_Hans: 我只是觉得对我喜欢的人打直球风险太大了…

note: Speaker: Min
en: Well, it worked out for me. You'll never know unless you go for it.
zh_Hans: 嗯，反正这对我有用，你不试试就永远不会知道。

note: Speaker: Min
en: What's the worst thing that could happen? They reject you?
zh_Hans: 最糟能糟到哪里去呢？ta拒绝你？

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Getting rejected is a huge deal! It'll make everything so awkward!
zh_Hans: 被拒绝这件事很大！它会让所有事都变的尴尬！

note: Speaker: Min
en: I mean, yeah, but that's just a risk you gotta take.
zh_Hans: 我意思是，是啊，但它就是你要承担的风险。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: You don't get it, this isn't just me being paranoid. This has literally happened to me before.
zh_Hans: 你不知道，这不是我的妄想，这之前真的发生在我身上。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: None of you went to the same middle school as me, so you don't know.
zh_Hans: 你不知道，你们和我不在一个中学。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Not only did my crush start avoiding me, but she told the rest of our friend group and they stopped talking to me, too.
zh_Hans: 不仅是我喜欢的人开始避开我，她还告诉了我们朋友圈里的所有人，让她们也开始不和我说话。

note: Speaker: Min
en: What the? That sucks.
zh_Hans: 什么？这烂透了。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Yeah, no kidding. I try not to think about it much.
zh_Hans: 是啊，没开玩笑。我试着没想很多。

note: Speaker: Min
en: Well, that wouldn't happen this time.
zh_Hans: 嗯，这次不会发上了。

note: Speaker: Min
en: Even if it blows up in your face, you'd still have me, Diya, and Noelle.
zh_Hans: 就算它闹到了你脸上，你还是有我，迪亚和诺奥。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Haha, right, obviously...
zh_Hans: 哈哈，是啊…

en: The bell rings.
zh_Hans: 上课铃响了。

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: Nah, being direct about it still feels too risky...
zh_Hans: 哎，它风险还是那么大…

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: I'm not even sure Noelle likes girls.
zh_Hans: 我甚至都不确定诺奥喜欢女孩。

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: Heck, I've never seen her express any kind of attraction to anyone at all. Is she just hella repressed?
zh_Hans: 该死，我都没见过她对谁表现出兴趣，她是在压抑着感情吗？

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: In any case, I don't wanna embarrass myself...
zh_Hans: 不管怎么说，我不想让自己尴尬…

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: The only safe way to do this is to seduce Noelle so hard, she's compelled to confess to me first!
zh_Hans: 唯一安全的方法是尽力诱惑她，让她先对我表白！

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: That way, if it doesn't work, I can write off all the flirting as a joke.
zh_Hans: 这样，如果没奏效，我也可以说这是一个玩笑。

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: There's no way this can go wrong.
zh_Hans: 这不可能出错。

en: (Use the mouse to interact!)
zh_Hans: （使用鼠标来互动！）

en: Examine bookshelves
zh_Hans: 检查书柜

en: Look at desk
zh_Hans: 看向桌子

en: Leave library
zh_Hans: 离开图书馆

en: Min crosses her arms as Akarsha browses through the shelves.
zh_Hans: 小旼抱着手臂，看着阿卡莎浏览书柜。

note: Speaker: Min
en: I fucking hate libraries.
zh_Hans: 我他妈的狠图书馆。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Wh.......Wha?? What's there to hate about libraries?
zh_Hans: 什……什么？？图书馆有什么好恨的？

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: It's free books?
zh_Hans: 它的免费图书吗？

note: Speaker: Min
en: Well, I guess the books are okay, but librarians are the worst.
zh_Hans: 嗯，我觉得书还好，但是图书管理员很不好。

[ctx: lookShelves_21776c72]
note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Why?
zh_Hans: 为什么？

note: Speaker: Min
en: This one time when I was like seven, I looked up a bunch of bad words on the school library's computer.
zh_Hans: 我七岁的时候，有一次，我用学校图书馆的电脑查询了一堆脏话。

note: Speaker: Min
en: The librarian saw my search history and got me banned from there for a month!
zh_Hans: 图书管理员看到了我的搜索记录，禁止我入内一个月！

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: What words did you look up??
zh_Hans: 你查了什么词？？

note: Speaker: Min
en: It was just a bunch of swears I was curious about! Like "damn" and "fuck".
zh_Hans: 就是一些让我好奇的！像“该死”和“他妈的”。

note: Speaker: Min
en: I remember I searched "middle finger" too.
zh_Hans: 我记得我还查了“中指”。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: I love that you thought "middle finger" was a bad word.
zh_Hans: 我喜欢你认为“中指”是一个脏话。

note: Speaker: Min
en: Yeah, I was so innocent as a kid.
zh_Hans: 是啊，我小时候太单纯了。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Hrm...I'm not sure "innocent" is the right word.
zh_Hans: 嗯…我不确定是“单纯”。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Is Noelle still fake-tutoring you to trick your parents into letting you out of the house?
zh_Hans: 诺奥还在假装辅导你，好让你的父母允许你出门吗？

note: Speaker: Min
en: She actually tutors me for real sometimes.
zh_Hans: 事实上她真的教了我些什么。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Wow, really?
zh_Hans: 哇哦，真的？

note: Speaker: Min
en: I haven't failed a single test since we started!
zh_Hans: 自我们开始起，我没不及格过！

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: She looks so proud, but not getting an F is a super low hurdle...
zh_Hans: 她看起来很自豪，不过没拿到F是一个很低的标准…

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Alright, protect your hearing.
zh_Hans: 好吧，捂好你的耳朵。

en: Min nods and covers her ears as Akarsha walks through the library scanners by the door.
zh_Hans: 小旼点头，在阿卡莎走过图书馆门口的扫描器时捂住了耳朵。

[ctx: leaveLibrary_77784f5f]
en: The book scanner alarms go off!
zh_Hans: 书籍扫描器警报响了！

en: The librarian looks up, sees that it's Akarsha, and impatiently waves her through.
zh_Hans: 图书管理员起来查看，看到是阿卡莎，不耐烦地摆摆手让她走。

note: Speaker: Min
en: That seriously happens every single time you walk through the scanners?
zh_Hans: 真的每次通过扫描器，它都会响吗？

note: Speaker: Min
en: Are you {i}sure{/i} you don't have any library books on you?
zh_Hans: 你 {i}确定{/i}你没有带着图书馆的书吗？

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Of course. There's even a photo of me taped by the door now because after the first few times they searched me, they confirmed I don't have any.
zh_Hans: 当然，查了我几次过后门口甚至还贴着我的照片，他们确认了我没有。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: It almost feels like my backpack is haunted by the ghost of a library book.
zh_Hans: 这就像是我的背包被图书馆鬼魂缠上了。

note: Speaker: Min
en: How would that happen? Pissed off any books lately?
zh_Hans: 怎么会这样？你最近惹毛了什么书吗？

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: No...Unless maybe Noelle counts as a book...?
zh_Hans: 没有…除非也许诺奥也算一本书…？

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: And because I annoy her daily the books are...mad at me...?
zh_Hans: 因为我天天烦她，书籍…对我很生气…？

note: Speaker: Min
en: Are you hearing how crazy you sound right now?
zh_Hans: 你知道你现在在说什么吗？

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Yeah, I'm embarrassed I even said that out loud.
zh_Hans: 嗯，我有点尴尬把它说出口。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: It's probably just one of those things. Like my magic rosin.
zh_Hans: 这也许就是那些东西中的一种，就像我的神奇松香。

note: Speaker: Min
en: Your what??
zh_Hans: 你的什么？？

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Never mind, forget I mentioned it.
zh_Hans: 没什么，忘了我说的。

en: The librarian gives Akarsha a death glare from behind the counter as the alarms go off again.
zh_Hans: 图书管理员在警报响的时候从柜台给了阿卡莎一个死亡凝视。

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: Is that really necessary? It's not like I can help it!
zh_Hans: 这真的有必要吗？我又不能控制它！

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: Here goes nothing! Sorry, librarian lady!
zh_Hans: 啥也没有！对不起了，图书管理员小姐！

[ctx: leaveLibrary_77784f5f_1]
en: The book scanner alarms go off!
zh_Hans: 图书扫描器的警铃响了！

en: The librarian leaves the counter and begins powerwalking at Min and Akarsha!
zh_Hans: 图书管理员离开了柜台，气势汹汹地朝小旼和阿卡莎走来！

note: Speaker: Min
en: Oh crap!
zh_Hans: 哦糟了！

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: We are SPEED!!! RUN!!!
zh_Hans: 快点！！！跑啊！！！

en: Akarsha and Min sprint out of the library in a panic.
zh_Hans: 阿卡莎和小旼心急如焚地跑出图书馆。

en: As they escape, Akarsha trips over her own flip-flops.
zh_Hans: 她们逃跑时，阿卡莎被自己地鞋子绊倒了。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: AAUUGH!!
zh_Hans: 啊啊啊！！

en: Akarsha throws her hands forward to break her fall onto the hard concrete.
zh_Hans: 阿卡莎手向前伸，狠狠摔在硬水泥地上。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: MAMA MIA!! OW!!
zh_Hans: 妈妈咪呀！！哎呦！！

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: This is SO typical! Why do these things always happen to me?
zh_Hans: 这太经典了！为什么这些事老发生在我身上？

note: Speaker: Min
en: Shit, dude. You okay?
zh_Hans: 靠，你没事吧？

en: Akarsha stops sobbing for a second to assess the damage.
zh_Hans: 阿卡莎停止抽噎，评估伤势。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Oh. Actually, I'm fine.
zh_Hans: 哦，我很好。

en: Look at the locker room
zh_Hans: 查看锁住的房间

en: Go to the bathroom
zh_Hans: 去卫生间

en: Walk to the courtyard
zh_Hans: 走去庭院

en: Return to the school library
zh_Hans: 返回学校图书馆

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: I don't have gym until later in the day. And the baseball club doesn't meet til after school.
zh_Hans: 我一会没有体育课。棒球社放学前不会开始。

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: By the way, our baseball team is called...
zh_Hans: 顺带一提，我们的棒球社叫…

en: The Bagels
zh_Hans: 贝果

en: The Chicken Nuggets
zh_Hans: 鸡块

en: The Death Bagels
zh_Hans: 死亡贝果

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: {cps=0}By the way, our baseball team is called...{/cps}
zh_Hans: {cps=0}顺带一提，我们棒球社叫…{/cps}

en: Bagels
zh_Hans: 贝果

[ctx: lookLockerRoom_7af4c5fb]
note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: That name was Diya's idea. We sound so friendly and tasty.
zh_Hans: 这是迪亚的主意。我们听起来友好又可口。

en: Chicken Nuggets
zh_Hans: 鸡块

[ctx: lookLockerRoom_7af4c5fb_1]
note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: That name was Diya's idea. We sound so friendly and tasty.
zh_Hans: 这是迪亚的主意。我们听起来友好又可口。

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: That name was Noelle's idea. I bet the more time passes, the scarier our team name will be.
zh_Hans: 这是诺奥的主意。我打赌时间过得越久，我们的队名就越可怕。

en: Death Bagels
zh_Hans: 死亡贝果

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: That name was Diya and Min's idea. Personally, I think it sounds pretty corny.
zh_Hans: 这名字是迪亚和小旼的主意。个人觉得它听起来很粗俗。

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: That name was my idea. I'm glad our team is so cultured.
zh_Hans: 这名字是我的主意。很高兴我们队这么有文化。

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: Right now, I need to go to first period and terrorize Noelle.
zh_Hans: 现在啊，我要去第一期吓诺奥。

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: Ah, the public school girls restroom. Possibly the most disgusting place on earth.
zh_Hans: 啊，公共女子厕所。可能是世界上最恶心的地方。

note: Speaker: Min
en: You're going back to the library? The alarms will go off again.
zh_Hans: 你要回图书馆吗？警铃会再响的。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: So? I'm nothing if not an agent of chaos.
zh_Hans: 所以？我是混乱的代理人。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Ready or not, here I come!
zh_Hans: 管他呢，我来了！

en: The book scanner alarms sound as Akarsha and Min reenter the libary.
zh_Hans: 阿卡莎和小旼再次进入图书馆时，图书扫描器的警铃响了。

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: Sounds like the library ghosts haunting me are alive and well.
zh_Hans: 听起来纠缠着我的图书馆鬼魂活得很好。

note: Speaker: Min
en: Again? You're kidding.
zh_Hans: 又来？你在开玩笑。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: I've never been more serious in my life.
zh_Hans: 我这辈子从没这么认真过。

en: The blare of the book scanner alarm announces Akarsha and Min's return to the library.
zh_Hans: 图书扫描器警铃刺耳的声音宣告着阿卡莎和小旼又一次回到了图书馆。

en: The librarian looks up, sees that it's Akarsha yet again, and slams her fist onto the countertop with surprising force.
zh_Hans: 图书管理员抬头查看，看到又是阿卡莎，用惊人的力量把拳头砸在了柜台上。

note: Speaker: Min
en: Oh, that librarian is definitely pissed now.
zh_Hans: 噢，那图书管理员现在是真的生气了。

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: My life will probably be in danger if I go back again.
zh_Hans: 如果我再回去，我的生命可能会有危险。

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: Maybe tomorrow.
zh_Hans: 也许明天。

en: Look outside the locker room
zh_Hans: 从外面看锁住的房间

en: Go to class
zh_Hans: 去教室

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Aight, imma head to class now.
zh_Hans: 好吧，我现在要去教室了。

note: Speaker: Min
en: Adios, bitch.
zh_Hans: 再见，贱人。

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: She's probably gonna go find Diya now.
zh_Hans: 她现在应该会去找迪亚。

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: I feel like she's chilled out a lot since they started dating.
zh_Hans: 我感觉自从她们开始约会后，她放松了很多。

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: I guess knifing people is less exciting than kissing your girlfriend.
zh_Hans: 我猜用刀威胁人不比亲吻你的女朋友刺激。

en: Look at your reflection
zh_Hans: 看你的倒影

en: Eavesdrop on classmates
zh_Hans: 偷听同学

en: Enter classroom
zh_Hans: 进入教室

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: How is it that everyone else has bomb-ass hair while mine's all sad and thin?
zh_Hans: 为什么人人都有一头蓬松的头发，而我的又塌又细？

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: What happened??? Gene catastrophe...
zh_Hans: 发生了什么？？？基因灾难…

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: The other day I saw my side profile in a photo and was like, "wugh!"
zh_Hans: 一次我从照片里看到了我的侧脸，我的感觉就像，“恶！”

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: I really go around looking like that all day?
zh_Hans: 我真的长成这样成天晃来晃去吗？

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: Wish I could get plastic surgery...
zh_Hans: 希望我能做整容手术…

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: Dat me.
zh_Hans: 传输我。

en: Male student
zh_Hans: 男学生

en: Female student
zh_Hans: 女学生

note: Speaker: NPC
en: I hate how my parents yell at me for studying late at night.
zh_Hans: 我恨我的父母，他们昨晚吼我，因为我学很晚。

note: Speaker: NPC
en: If I slept early instead of cramming, I'd probably fail! And then I'd get yelled at for not studying.
zh_Hans: 如果我早睡而不是死记硬背，我会不及格！然后我会因为没在学习被吼。

note: Speaker: NPC2
en: Ugh! That's so gay.
zh_Hans: 恶！那太“gay”了。

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: At our school, it's really popular to say "gay" when you mean "stupid" or "uncool".
zh_Hans: 在我们学校，说“gay”当你想说“愚蠢”或“不酷”时真的很流行。

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: So you hear it all the time. Whenever people don't like something, they go "that's so gay."
zh_Hans: 所以你以至能听到它，当人们不喜欢一个东西时，他们会说“那好gay噢。”

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: Noelle and Diya aren't here yet.
zh_Hans: 诺奥和迪亚还没到。

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: I managed to set up a special surprise the other day. Hopefully everything's still in place.
zh_Hans: 我成功在前几天设置好了一个特别的惊喜，希望一切顺利。

en: A few minutes later, Akarsha looks through the window. Outside, Noelle and Diya are approaching the classroom.
zh_Hans: 几分钟后，阿卡莎透过窗户往外看。外面，诺奥和迪亚朝着教室走来。

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: Yes...Come, my here, my sweet...
zh_Hans: 是的…快来吧，我的甜心…

en: Suddenly, a water bottle whizzes through the open door and hits the floor with a loud smack!
zh_Hans: 突然，一个水瓶旋转着穿过开着的门，砸在地上发出了巨大的声响！

en: It rolls across the classroom until it hits the wall.
zh_Hans: 它滚过教室，直到撞在墙上。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Uh?!
zh_Hans: 嗯？！

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: So it's not saran wrap today...
zh_Hans: 所以今天不是保鲜膜陷阱…

en: Noelle peers suspiciously into the classroom from the doorway. She experimentally reaches one hand inside and feels along the doorframe, apparently searching for abnormalities.
zh_Hans: 诺奥怀疑地从门廊看进教室。她尝试性地伸出一只手去感受门框，显然在寻找不寻找之处。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: What's wrong, Frenchman? Afraid to come in?
zh_Hans: 怎么了，法国人？害怕进来？

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: What did you do this time?
zh_Hans: 你这次做了什么？

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: What makes you think I did anything?
zh_Hans: 你为什么会觉得我做了什么？

note: Speaker: Diya
en: Maybe the fact that you've done something every morning this month.
zh_Hans: 也许是你这个月每天早上都做了什么的事实。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Two against one! Cheater! Cheater!!
zh_Hans: 二对一！作弊！作弊！！

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: That's what you get! You worthless pest!
zh_Hans: 这是你应得的！你这个没用的害虫！

en: Diya retrieves the sacrificial water bottle.
zh_Hans: 迪亚拿回了牺牲的水瓶。

en: Meanwhile, Noelle haltingly walks to her desk with an arm outstretched ahead of her, bracing for all manner of assault, whether it be liquid, solid, gaseous, or psychological in form.
zh_Hans: 同时，诺奥犹豫地走向她的座位，张开双臂在她身前，来抵御任何形式的攻击，不管是液体，固体，气体还是任何物理形态。

en: After thoroughly inspecting her desk, she apprehensively sits.
zh_Hans: 在检查过她的座位后，她小心翼翼坐下了。

[ctx: enterClass_7cb501c7]
note: Speaker: Noelle
en: .....
zh_Hans: ……

[ctx: enterClass_079b08de]
note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: .....
zh_Hans: ……

en: After a few tense seconds, Noelle seems satisfied that the act of sitting down didn't trigger anything.
zh_Hans: 几秒后，诺奥放心接受了坐下并不会触发任何机关的事实。

en: Breathing a sigh a relief, she hefts a bulky laptop from her messenger bag.
zh_Hans: 呼出一口气，诺奥从书包里拿出了一个沉重的笔记本电脑。

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: Yes! She didn't notice the extra wireless mouse USB I plugged into her computer last Friday.
zh_Hans: 太棒了！她没注意到我上周五插在她电脑上的无线鼠标USB接口。

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: I have the mouse hidden in my pocket.
zh_Hans: 我把鼠标藏在我的口袋里。

en: Diya takes a thin plastic folder from her backpack and flops it back and forth so it makes a wopwopwopwop sound.
zh_Hans: 迪亚从背包拿了个薄薄的塑料文件夹，来回挥动来发出呜呼呜呼的声音。

[ctx: enterClass_6e8840cd]
note: Speaker: Diya
en: ............
zh_Hans: …………

note: Speaker: Diya
en: Did you work on the PowerPoint?
zh_Hans: 你用ppt了吗？

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: I added a slide on sharks and dolphins as another example of convergent evolution.
zh_Hans: 我添加了一个鲨鱼和海豚的幻灯页，作为收敛进化的另一个例子。

en: Noelle scrolls to the slide in question. It's a solid wall of text with no images.
zh_Hans: 诺奥带着困惑翻动着幻灯片，上面满满全是字，没有图片。

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: This is gonna put everyone to sleep!
zh_Hans: 这会让所有人睡着的！

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: Noelle's so confident that she's good at public speaking, but she has zero charisma or self-awareness.
zh_Hans: 诺奥对于她的公开演讲能力很自信，但是她零感召力和自我意识。

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: She just drones on and on forever, oblivious that she lost the audience ten minutes ago.
zh_Hans: 她只是不停地讲啊讲，很明显她十分钟前就失去了观众。

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: I love her...
zh_Hans: 我喜欢她…

note: Speaker: Diya
en: Wait. I already made a slide about that. Swimming.
zh_Hans: 等等。我已经做了关于那个的幻灯页，游泳的那个。

en: Diya scrolls to the previous slide.
zh_Hans: 迪亚翻到了先前的一页幻灯页。

en: It features a photo of dozens of fish and dolphins swimming in the ocean, cryptically captioned "Good shape".
zh_Hans: 它包含了一群鱼和海豚在海里游泳的图片，隐秘的标注着“好身材”。

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: Good shape...
zh_Hans: 好身材…

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: I hate to break this to you, Diya, but literally no one but you is going to understand this.
zh_Hans: 我不想说破，迪亚，但是除了你没有人会理解这个的。

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: Neither of them are paying attention to me right now. Time to shine.
zh_Hans: 现在她们都没放注意力在我身上。闪耀时刻。

en: Jiggle the cursor
zh_Hans: 移动光标

en: Close the PowerPoint presentation
zh_Hans: 关闭ppt

en: Akarsha jiggles the mouse in her pocket as Noelle tries to edit the slide.
zh_Hans: 阿卡莎在诺奥编辑幻灯片的时候移动口袋里的鼠标。

[ctx: enterClass_320efa19]
note: Speaker: Noelle
en: ........
zh_Hans: ……

[ctx: enterClass_9ca460a6]
note: Speaker: Diya
en: What was that?
zh_Hans: 那是什么？

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: What was what?
zh_Hans: 那是什么？

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: Didn't you see it? The cursor just jerked on its own.
zh_Hans: 你看到了吗？光标刚刚自己动了。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Maybe it's lag?
zh_Hans: 也许是因为时间间隔？

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: I bet it's 'cause you typed too many words on one slide.
zh_Hans: 我打赌是你在这一页幻灯片上打了太多字。

[ctx: enterClass_de12e604]
note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Even Bill Gates didn't see this coming.
zh_Hans: 即使是比尔盖茨也没见过这阵仗。

[ctx: enterClass_bfc3fcab]
note: Speaker: Noelle
en: That can't be it. I've fit more words than this on one slide before.
zh_Hans: 这不可能，我之前在一页装过比这更多的字。

[ctx: enterClass_b87430c1]
note: Speaker: Diya
en: ...You have?
zh_Hans: …是吗？

en: Noelle moves the mouse again. This time Akarsha does nothing.
zh_Hans: 诺奥又动了动鼠标，这次阿加莎什么也没做。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Looks fine to me.
zh_Hans: 在我看来很正常。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: How strange...
zh_Hans: 好奇怪…

en: While Noelle is busy typing an essay-length caption, Akarsha clicks another textbox so she's editing the wrong part of the slide.
zh_Hans: 诺奥正忙着敲单词时，阿卡莎点了另一个文本框，让她在错误的地方编辑文字。

en: Akarsha swiftly moves the cursor to the X button and closes the document.
zh_Hans: 阿卡莎快速地移动光标到x按钮，关掉了文件。

[ctx: enterClass_a41d9ab0]
note: Speaker: Noelle
en: .........
zh_Hans: ……

[ctx: enterClass_e88d1310]
note: Speaker: Noelle
en: What was that?
zh_Hans: 那是啥？

note: Speaker: Diya
en: Think it crashed.
zh_Hans: 我想它崩溃了。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: I bet it's 'cause you typed too many words on one slide, Noelle.
zh_Hans: 我猜你在一页幻灯片上打了太多字了，诺奥。

[ctx: enterClass_de12e604_1]
note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Even Bill Gates didn't see this coming.
zh_Hans: 即使是比尔盖茨也没见过这阵仗。

en: Noelle re-opens PowerPoint and squints suspiciously at the slide in question.
zh_Hans: 诺奥重新打开了ppt，怀疑地眯着眼睛看着幻灯片。

[ctx: enterClass_bfc3fcab_1]
note: Speaker: Noelle
en: That can't be it. I've fit more words than this on one slide before.
zh_Hans: 这不可能，我之前在一页上写过比这更多的字。

[ctx: enterClass_b87430c1_1]
note: Speaker: Diya
en: ...You have?
zh_Hans: …是吗？

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: Good thing we just saved. We didn't lose any significant progress.
zh_Hans: 幸好我们保存了，我们没有丢失进程。

en: While Noelle is busy typing an essay-length caption, Akarsha quickly closes the program again.
zh_Hans: 诺奥正忙着敲单词时，阿卡莎快速地又关掉了程序。

[ctx: enterClass_4a0e45f0]
note: Speaker: Diya
en: ??!
zh_Hans: ？？！

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: SEE, THERE IT IS AGAIN! WHAT IS GOING ON?!
zh_Hans: 看到了吗，又发生了！到底怎么了？！

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: You've been hacked, Noelle!
zh_Hans: 你被黑客入侵了，诺奥！

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Don't tell me...You fell for those pop-ups advertising hot single ladies in your area?!
zh_Hans: 别告诉我…你点过那些什么火热单身美女的广告？！

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: As if! Look, it's moving on its own again!
zh_Hans: 最好是！你看，它又自己动了！

en: Noelle clenches her mouse harder, as if that'll help her regain control of the rogue cursor.
zh_Hans: 诺奥使劲拖动她的鼠标，好像这会帮她重新拿到光标的控制权。

en: Akarsha makes it drift toward the Control Panel...
zh_Hans: 阿卡莎让它滑向了控制台…

[ctx: enterClass_231e821a]
note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: Heheheh...
zh_Hans: 呵呵呵…

en: Akarsha wiggles the mouse in her pocket. Diya's eyes flicker to the movement of fabric on Akarsha's windbreaker.
zh_Hans: 阿卡莎在口袋里移动着鼠标，迪亚注意到了阿卡莎夹克里的异样。

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: Oh shit! Oh no!!!
zh_Hans: 哦操！哦不！！！

en: Diya grabs Akarsha's wrist and yanks it out of the pocket, revealing the wireless mouse in her hand.
zh_Hans: 迪亚抓住阿卡莎的手腕，并把它从口袋里拉了出来，无线鼠标正在她的手上。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: It was yoOOOUU!!!
zh_Hans: 是！你！！！！！

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Wait, I just happened to have a mouse in my pocket! There's no proof this is connected at all!
zh_Hans: 等等，我只是碰巧口袋里有一个鼠标！根本没证据证明它们是相连的！

en: Diya wrenches the mouse from Akarsha's hand, but not before Akarsha uses her precious final moments to click on the Control Panel and change the mouse speed to the slowest setting.
zh_Hans: 迪亚从阿卡莎手中拿走了鼠标，但在这之前，阿卡莎成功用光标点到了控制台，把光标速度调到了最慢。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: Pathetic. I can revert your changes within moments.
zh_Hans: 可悲，我可以马上复原你的变化。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: You sure about that? Why don't you go ahead and try it?
zh_Hans: 你确定？你为什么不试试呢？

en: Noelle tries to navigate back to the Control Panel. The cursor inches across the screen so slowly, the movement is barely perceptible...
zh_Hans: 诺奥想调回控制台，光标很慢地在屏幕上移动，几乎很难察觉到移动…

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: AKARSHAAAAAAAA!!!
zh_Hans: 阿卡莎啊啊啊啊啊啊！！！

en: The bell rings! This concludes Noelle and Akarsha's daily morning scream fest.
zh_Hans: 上课铃响了！这包含了诺奥和阿卡莎每天早上地日常。

en: Once everyone is seated, the morning announcements play over the intercom.
zh_Hans: 每个人就坐，内部早广播开始播放。

en: Morning announcements
zh_Hans: 早广播

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: Guess that means we'll get to see Chryssa and Liz dance.
zh_Hans: 我猜那意味着我们会看到克莉萨和利兹跳舞。

note: Speaker: NPC
en: The Japan Club's first meeting is today after school in N6.
zh_Hans: 今天放学后是日文社的第一次N6会议。

note: Speaker: NPC
en: Unlike the Anime Club, besides discussing anime, we ALSO eat Japanese snacks and learn Japanese manners and language.
zh_Hans: 不像动漫社，除了讨论动漫，我们也吃日本零食，学习日本礼仪和语言。

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: That doesn't sound like that significant of a difference...
zh_Hans: 那听起来也没差…

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: Our school may not have a football or baseball team anymore, but it does have hella new clubs popping up all the time.
zh_Hans: 我们学校也许没有足球社和棒球社了，但一直都有很多新社团冒出来。

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: It's 'cause everyone wants to be able to put "founder and president" on their college apps.
zh_Hans: 那是因为每个人都想把“创立者和社长”放到自己的简历上。

[ctx: enterClass_22e2f25c]
note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: No way...
zh_Hans: 不会吧…

note: Speaker: NPC
en: For $5, we'll deliver a rose to your special someone with a message of your choice.
zh_Hans: 五美元，我们就会为你特别的某人送上一支玫瑰，和一条你选的消息。

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: Wait, maybe this is my chance!
zh_Hans: 等一下，这也许是我的机会！

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: I should act {i}really{/i} pitifully down about being single and drop hints that getting a rose would make me happy.
zh_Hans: 我应该表现得 {i}真的{/i} 苦恼单身，不断暗示收到玫瑰会让我开心。

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: After seeing the love of her life (me) in such a miserable state, Noelle will feel guilty that she hasn’t gotten me one!
zh_Hans: 在看到她的一生挚爱（我）如此苦恼之后，诺奥会觉得很愧疚没有给我一个！

en: Akarsha sighs heavily and slumps in her desk.
zh_Hans: 阿卡莎重重叹口气，趴在她的桌上。

[ctx: enterClass_9abcface]
note: Speaker: Noelle
en: What's the matter with you?
zh_Hans: 你怎么了？

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: I always feel the the worst about being single on holidays where I have no one to celebrate with.
zh_Hans: 我在节假日总是感觉很糟糕，一个人，没有人和我庆祝。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Like, Valentine's Day is supposed to be the happiest, most romantic time of the year, but it just reminds me of how no one's ever loved me...
zh_Hans: 就像情人节，应该是一年中最开心的，最浪漫的时间，但那只会提醒我没有人爱我…

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: I bet Diya's getting roses this year. Must be nice...
zh_Hans: 我打赌迪亚今年会拿到玫瑰，肯定很棒…

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: What is there to envy? Flowers serve no practical purpose.
zh_Hans: 有什么好嫉妒的？鲜花并没有实际用途。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: They wither up within days and wind up in the garbage. What a waste of money.
zh_Hans: 它们几天内就枯萎了，然后被扔进垃圾桶。真是浪费钱。

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: Of course you would think so, you uptight spoilsport...
zh_Hans: 你当然会这么想，你这个木头脑袋…

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: It's the thought that counts, though.
zh_Hans: 心意更重要。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: I, personally, wish someone would send me a rose...
zh_Hans: 我希望有人会给我一束玫瑰…

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: Heh...
zh_Hans: 哈…

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: What? Did I say something funny?
zh_Hans: 什么？我说了什么很好笑的吗？

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: Not at all.
zh_Hans: 没有。

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: Hm. So that didn't go as expected...
zh_Hans: 嗯，所以并没有像预期那样发展…

en: After the day's usual math lesson, the teacher brings out a stack of test papers.
zh_Hans: 一节普通的数学课后，老师拿出一叠试卷。

en: Teacher
zh_Hans: 老师

note: Speaker: NPC
en: Alright everyone, clear your desks.
zh_Hans: 好了各位，清空你们的桌子。

[ctx: enterClass_3b71d0de]
note: Speaker: Diya
en: !
zh_Hans: ！

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Aw, what, a pop quiz?
zh_Hans: 啊，等下，一场测验？

note: Speaker: NPC
en: You know, I should've done that. But no, it's just a CAML today.
zh_Hans: 你知道我不会这么做。只是普通的测试。

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: Oh, thank god.
zh_Hans: 哦，谢天谢地。

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: It's just for fun, so they don't affect our grades or anything.
zh_Hans: 它们只是为了玩乐，所以它们不会影响到我们的成绩或者别的。

en: Akarsha scans the 6 problems on her test.
zh_Hans: 阿卡莎扫了眼她试卷上的六道题。

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: Usually three of the problems are freebies you'll get right if you have a brain.
zh_Hans: 通常前三题是只要你有脑子就能做出来的程度。

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: And then there's two you have to think about, and one hella tough one.
zh_Hans: 有两道你需要想想的，还有一道巨难的。

note: Speaker: AkarshaT
en: Better get to work...
zh_Hans: 最好开始写了…

en: On the way to lunch, Akarsha, Noelle, and Diya check notes on their answers.
zh_Hans: 去食堂的路上，阿卡莎，诺奥和迪亚在对答案。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: What did you all get on the last question?
zh_Hans: 你最后一题写了什么？

note: Speaker: Diya
en: I drew the whole grid the best I could. Guessed 3800 based on that.
zh_Hans: 我尽可能画了一道好看的对角线。我猜是3800。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: You DREW the grid?! There were thousands of units on each side!
zh_Hans: 你画了对角线？！它的边有好几千格！

note: Speaker: Diya
en: Only roughly. I was running out of time.
zh_Hans: 只是粗糙的画了一条，我没时间了。

note: Speaker: Diya
en: Had one minute left and didn't know where to start.
zh_Hans: 只剩下一分钟，我还不知道从哪里开始。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: The answer was 4026, right?
zh_Hans: 答案是4026，对吗？

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: That's what I got too!
zh_Hans: 我也是这个答案！

en: Min gives them a weird look as she joins them.
zh_Hans: 小旼加入她们时奇怪的看着她们。

note: Speaker: Min
en: The fuck's wrong with you...How excited can you get over a math problem?
zh_Hans: 你他妈的有病吧...你怎么对数学题这么兴奋？

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: That's an exaggeration.
zh_Hans: 你别这么夸张。

note: Speaker: cSame
en: i kinda have a crush on you
zh_Hans: 我喜欢你

note: Speaker: cNoelle
en: Er...
zh_Hans: 呃...

note: Speaker: cSame
en: You're joking, right?
zh_Hans: 你在开玩笑吧？

note: Speaker: cSame
en: did you wanna play maplestory tonight?
zh_Hans: 你今天晚上想玩冒险岛Online吗

note: Speaker: cMin
en: sry i cant
zh_Hans: 玩不了

note: Speaker: cSame
en: juns using the computer right now
zh_Hans: 俊秀在用电脑

note: Speaker: cSame
en: its a snail
zh_Hans: 蜗牛

[ctx: minChat_99c72437]
note: Speaker: cMin
en: oh ok
zh_Hans: 哦

note: Speaker: Diya
en: What're you doing.
zh_Hans: 你在干嘛。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: B-be quiet!
zh_Hans: 闭...闭嘴！

en: 3rd grade
zh_Hans: 三年级

note: Speaker: Amma
en: Indians aren't like that. They're not so selfish.
zh_Hans: 印度人不是这样的。他们并不自私。

note: Speaker: Diya
en: You look cool.
zh_Hans: 你看起来好帅。

[ctx: tentSetup_ada8bd3f]
note: Speaker: Min
en: Thanks...
zh_Hans: 谢谢...

note: Speaker: Min
en: You look so cute in glasses.
zh_Hans: 你戴眼镜的样子真可爱。

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Ester, I like your hair.
zh_Hans: 埃斯特，我喜欢你今天的发型。

note: Speaker: Ester
en: Oh yeah? Thanks.
zh_Hans: 啊？谢谢你。

[ctx: braidPrank_d1645b00]
note: Speaker: MinT
en: Shit!
zh_Hans: 靠！

[ctx: braidPrank_3dd98bff]
note: Speaker: Noelle
en: Akarsha!
zh_Hans: 阿卡莎！

note: Speaker: MinT
en: What is she dreaming about??
zh_Hans: 她梦到了什么奇怪的玩意儿？？

en: Ester sticks her head in the tent.
zh_Hans: 埃斯特把头伸进帐篷里。

note: Speaker: Ester
en: Can you hand me my backpack?
zh_Hans: 你能把书包递给我吗？

note: Speaker: Ester
en: ...Wait, what're you guys doing?
zh_Hans: ...你们在干嘛？

note: Speaker: Min
en: Ester, do you know how to braid hair?
zh_Hans: 埃斯特，你会编辫子吗？

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Thank you!!!
zh_Hans: 谢谢你！！！

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: AKARSHAaaaAAAA!!!
zh_Hans: 阿卡莎啊啊啊啊啊啊啊！！！！

[ctx: uncurse_cf441d0e]
note: Speaker: Diya
en: I love you.
zh_Hans: 我爱你。

note: Speaker: Min
en: I love you, too.
zh_Hans: 我也爱你。

note: Speaker: Min
en: Nan unnai katalikkiren...?
zh_Hans: 难乌耐卡塔里科拉音...？

en: 5th grade
zh_Hans: 五年级

en: Saturday Chinese School
zh_Hans: 周六汉语学校

en: The first phrase is "mirror."
zh_Hans: [用汉语] 第一个词是“镜子”。

en: Noelle copies down the unfamiliar characters on the board stroke by stroke.
zh_Hans: 诺埃尔将白板上陌生的字一笔一笔抄下来。

note: Speaker: NoelleT
en: What did it look like again?
zh_Hans: 怎么写来着？

note: Speaker: NoelleT
en: I got it wrong...
zh_Hans: 我记错了...

en: Noelle writes it down, then checks it against the words on the board.
zh_Hans: 诺埃尔把汉子写下来，然后根据白板上的词语检查。

note: Speaker: NoelleT
en: I got it right! Now for the next one...
zh_Hans: 我写对了！然后下一个是...

en: The next phrase is "admit."
zh_Hans: [用汉语]第二个词是“承认”。

en: You should already know "recognize."
zh_Hans: [用汉语]“认”你们应该已经会了。

en: {font=traditional_chinese.otf}承{/font}'s meaning is "to bear" or "to carry"...
zh_Hans: {font=traditional_chinese.otf}承{/font}的意思是“承担”或者“承载”...

note: Speaker: NPC
en: {font=traditional_chinese.otf}「承」的意思是「to bear」or 「to carry」……{/font}
zh_Hans: “承”的意思是「to bear」或者「to carry」......

note: Speaker: NoelleT
en: This would be easier if Chinese words used an alphabet like most languages.
zh_Hans: 中文要是和大部分语言一样用字母就会简单多了。

note: Speaker: NoelleT
en: It infuriates me how you can't tell how a Chinese character is pronounced by the way it looks.
zh_Hans: 令我恼火的是光看一个汉子不能告诉你它的发音。

note: Speaker: NoelleT
en: You're forced to learn every single word twice — how it sounds, AND what it looks like. It's wildly inefficient.
zh_Hans: 每个词必须要学两遍 — 读法与写法都要知道，效率低得过分。

en: Teacher, how many Chinese characters are there?
zh_Hans: [用汉语]

note: Speaker: NPC2
en: {font=traditional_chinese.otf}老師，中文字總共有幾個？{/font}
zh_Hans: 老师，中文汉字总共有多少个？

en: At least 80,000.
zh_Hans: [用汉语]

note: Speaker: NPC
en: {font=traditional_chinese.otf}至少八萬個。{/font}
zh_Hans: 至少八万个。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: 80,000?!
zh_Hans: 八万个？！

en: Don't worry, most educated people only know about 8,000.
zh_Hans: [用汉语]

note: Speaker: NPC
en: {font=traditional_chinese.otf}別擔心，有上過學的人平均也只認得八千個字左右。{/font}
zh_Hans: 别担心，受过教育的人平均也只认识八千个字左右。

note: Speaker: Mom
en: Noelle! What is this?!
zh_Hans: 诺艾尔！这是什么？！

note: Speaker: Mom
en: Ah-gong doesn't speak English. He only knows Japanese, Taiwanese, and Mandarin.
zh_Hans: 阿公聽不懂英語。他只會說日語，臺語，和普通話。

note: Speaker: Aunt
en: Noelle, you speak English with Chun-hua.
zh_Hans: 諾艾爾，妳能用英文跟春花談話。

note: Speaker: ChunHua
en: We are the same ages, right? Who do you think is more tall?
zh_Hans: 我們兩是一樣的歲數吧？妳覺得誰比誰高？

note: Speaker: NoelleT
en: My Taiwanese is even worse than my Mandarin. I don't know a single word.
zh_Hans: 我的臺灣話比我的普通話還差。我一句話都說不了。

note: Speaker: NoelleT
en: ...Actually, wait, isn't "Ah-gong" Taiwanese?
zh_Hans: ...哎，等會兒... “阿公”這個詞是來由臺灣話的吧？

note: Speaker: NoelleT
en: If you have a distant relationship with your parents, your culture becomes a nebulous cloud.
zh_Hans: 家長和孩子的關繫比較疏遠的話，那妳對自己的文化背景會比較模糊不清，像濃厚的雲霧一樣。

note: Speaker: ChunHua
en: Let's look outside!
zh_Hans: 我們嚮外看吧！

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: You don't use the car to get around?
zh_Hans: 妳不使用汽車出行嗎？

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: I've read it before, too.
zh_Hans: 我也讀過這本書。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: Do you like reading?
zh_Hans: 妳喜歡讀書嗎？

note: Speaker: ChunHua
en: I like reading.
zh_Hans: 我喜歡讀書。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: You seem very close to your grandpa.
zh_Hans: 妳與妳祖父的關繫看起來很密切。

note: Speaker: NoelleT
en: I can't read any of it...
zh_Hans: 我一句都读不了...

note: Speaker: cNoelle
en: ...Why did you send this?
zh_Hans: ...这是什么意思？

note: Speaker: cAkarsha
en: :(
zh_Hans: 😢😢

note: Speaker: cSame
en: I thought you liked me
zh_Hans: 我以为你喜欢我的

note: Speaker: cNoelle
en: I don't play computer games.
zh_Hans: 我不玩电脑游戏。

note: Speaker: cAkarsha
en: NO YOUD LOVE IT TRUST ME
zh_Hans: 你会爱上它的！！就相信我一次好吗

note: Speaker: cAkarsha
en: o yeah youre in taiwan
zh_Hans: 哦对你还在台湾那里

note: Speaker: cSame
en: whatre u up to rn?
zh_Hans: 你现在在干嘛

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: ...How am I addicted? Compared to other teenagers, I barely use it.
zh_Hans: ...我怎么上瘾了它？跟其他孩子比的话，我手机用的并不多。

note: Speaker: Mom
en: You spend so much time talking to your friends.
zh_Hans: 你每天都会浪费这么多时间，就不断的跟朋友聊天。

note: Speaker: Mom
en: After I moved to America for your future, not a single one kept in touch with me.
zh_Hans: 我搬到美国的时候，没有跟我保持联系的朋友。

note: Speaker: Mom
en: The only people you can trust is your family. And I was so far away from all of mine...
zh_Hans: 唯一能相信的人就是自己的家人。而我当时离家是如此遥远...

note: Speaker: Mom
en: The life of an immigrant is a lonely one.
zh_Hans: 移民的生活真是孤独的一生。

en: Stall Worker
zh_Hans: 摊位工人

en: Light I ask how much are these pants?
zh_Hans: [用汉语]

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: {font=traditional_chinese.otf}輕問這條褲子多少錢？{/font}
zh_Hans: 轻问这条裤子多少钱？

en: Two hundred NTD.
zh_Hans: [用汉语]

note: Speaker: NoelleT
en: That's only about seven dollars! What a bargain.
zh_Hans: 那只约7美元！真便宜。

en: I waist buy this.
zh_Hans: [用汉语]

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: {font=traditional_chinese.otf}我腰買這個。{/font}
zh_Hans: 我腰买这个。

note: Speaker: NPC
en: {font=traditional_chinese.otf}你說什麼?{/font}
zh_Hans: [用汉语] 你说什么？

note: Speaker: NoelleT
en: Urk! I stumbled over the pronunciation!
zh_Hans: 呃！我把发音搞糊涂了！

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: This...I want to buy this.
zh_Hans: 这个...我想买这个。

note: Speaker: NPC
en: OK.
zh_Hans: OK。

note: Speaker: Dad
en: I'm hungry. Let's get dinner at the food court.
zh_Hans: 我饿了。我们在美食中心那里吃饭吧。

note: Speaker: Mom
en: Do you know what you're getting?
zh_Hans: 你知道想吃什么吗？

en: I want oyster omelette.
zh_Hans: [用汉语] 我要蚵仔煎。

en: Are you American-born Chinese?
zh_Hans: [用汉语] 你是ABC吗？

note: Speaker: NoelleT
en: ...Huh?? My Chinese was THAT bad?
zh_Hans: ...啊？我中文水平真是那么差吗？

en: I am.
zh_Hans: [用汉语] 我是。

note: Speaker: NPC
en: I could tell! I guessed from your accent, so heavy!
zh_Hans: 我能听出来的！我是从你浓重的口音猜到的！

en: Noelle's mom sighs as the woman walks off to prepare their meals.
zh_Hans: 服务员走开以后，诺艾尔的母亲深深地叹了一口气。

note: Speaker: Mom
en: All those years of Chinese school, wasted.
zh_Hans: 在中文课里待了那么多年，全部都白费了。

note: Speaker: Dad
en: Really? Let me try.
zh_Hans: 是吗？让我尝尝。

note: Speaker: NoelleT
en: I can't read it.
zh_Hans: 我读不了。

[ctx: subway_11a48459]
note: Speaker: Noelle
en: Oh.
zh_Hans: 哦。

en: The last day of the trip
zh_Hans: 旅行的最后一天

en: I miss Ah-ma...
zh_Hans: 我想阿妈了...

note: Speaker: ChunHua
en: 我想阿媽了...
zh_Hans: [用汉语] 我想阿媽了...

note: Speaker: Mom
en: Come on, we're going upstairs.
zh_Hans: 来，我们要上楼了。

note: Speaker: NoelleT
en: Will {i}I{/i} cry when my mother dies someday?
zh_Hans: 我媽離世時，我是否會哭？

note: Speaker: ChunHua
en: Aw, one week was too short.
zh_Hans: 哎，一周的時間實在是太短了。

[ctx: learningChinese_3449a5ce]
note: Speaker: NoelleT
en: Mirror flower water moon.
zh_Hans: 鏡花水月。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: WHY HAVE YOU TIED YOUR SHOELACES LIKE THAT?
zh_Hans: 妳怎麽那樣繫妳的鞋帶？！

note: Speaker: Akarsha
en: Didja get me any souvenirs on your trip?
zh_Hans: 妳給我帶回來紀念品了嗎？

[ctx: noelleAndDiyaTalk_7f042003]
note: Speaker: Noelle
en: No.
zh_Hans: 沒有。

note: Speaker: Noelle
en: Yes. Chinese beauty standards are all kinds of messed up.
zh_Hans: 嗯。中國的審美標准特別過分。

en: Diya
zh_Hans: 迪亞

en: Min
zh_Hans: 旼瑞

en: Noelle
zh_Hans: 諾艾爾
